‘Miami Marlins Postseason Special’ to debut Nov. 2 on FOX Sports Florida

MIAMI (Oct. 31, 2014) — On Sunday, Nov. 2 at 6:00 p.m., FOX Sports Florida, the statewide television home of the Miami Marlins, will debut the "Miami Marlins Postseason Special" recapping Miami’s 2014 season. The team had 15 more victories than the previous season despite losing their Rookie of the Year ace, pitcher Jose Fernandez, early in the year and the National League home run leader and All-Star Giancarlo Stanton in mid-September. The 2014 season set the foundation for the future behind an exciting team that had 11 walk-off wins at Marlins Park, and were in playoff contention deep into September.

Hosted by Craig Minervini, the show features interviews with Manager Mike Redmond, President of Baseball Operations Michael Hill, Vice President and General Manager Dan Jennings along with some of the players as they look back at the past season and ahead to next year.

Re-Air Schedule:

— Tue 11/4/2014, 6:00 p.m.
— Thu 11/6/2014, 4:00 p.m.
— Mon 11/10/2014, 6:00 p.m.
— Tue 11/11/2014, 4:30 p.m.
— Thu 11/13/2014, 6:30 p.m.
— Mon 11/17/2014, 6:00 p.m.
— Tue 11/18/2014, 6:00 p.m.
— Wed 11/19/2014, 4:30 p.m.
— Fri 11/21/2014, 6:00 p.m.
— Tue 11/25/2014, 11:30 a.m.
— Tue 11/25/2014, 6:00 p.m.
— Fri 11/28/2014, 11:30 a.m.

See all of this and more on "Miami Marlins Postseason Special," and be sure to follow @FOXMarlins on twitter and visit FOXSportsFlorida.com for channel listings and exclusive Miami Marlins coverage.

About FOX Sports Florida / FOX’s Sun Sports

FOX Sports Florida & FOX’s Sun Sports are the regional television homes of the Orlando Magic, Tampa Bay Rays, Miami Heat, Miami Marlins, Tampa Bay Lightning and the Florida Panthers. The regional sports networks are available in more than 6.5 million cable & satellite homes across the state. FOX Sports Florida and Sun Sports are committed to making a positive impact in the communities we serve by engaging our audiences and providing award winning TV and web coverage of Florida’s hometown sports teams. For more information, channel listings and how you can get involved with FOX Sports Florida / Sun Sports, visit www.foxsportsflorida.com.