2012 NFL regular-season schedule

Week 1

Wednesday, Sept. 5

Cowboys at Giants, 8:30 p.m. ET

Sunday, Sept. 9

Colts at Bears, 1 p.m. ET

Jaguars at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET

Bills at Jets, 1 p.m. ET

Dolphins at Texans, 1 p.m. ET

Patriots at Titans, 1 p.m. ET

Rams at Lions, 1 p.m. ET

Redskins at Saints, 1 p.m. ET

Eagles at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Falcons at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET

49ers at Packers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Seahawks at Cardinals, 4:15 p.m. ET

Panthers at Buccaneers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Steelers at Broncos, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Sept. 10

Bengals at Ravens, 7 p.m. ET

Chargers at Raiders, 10:15 p.m. ET

Week 2

Thursday, Sept. 13

Bears at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Sept. 16

Buccaneers at Giants, 1 p.m. ET

Saints at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET

Cardinals at Patriots, 1 p.m. ET

Vikings at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Ravens at Eagles, 1 p.m. ET

Chiefs at Bills, 1 p.m. ET

Browns at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET

Texans at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET

Cowboys at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m. ET

Redskins at Rams, 4:05 p.m. ET

Jets at Steelers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Titans at Chargers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Raiders at Dolphins, 4:15 p.m. ET

Lions at 49ers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Sept. 17

Broncos at Falcons, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 3

Thursday, Sept. 20

Giants at Panthers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Sept. 23

Buccaneers at Cowboys, 1 p.m. ET

Rams at Bears, 1 p.m. ET

49ers at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET

Lions at Titans, 1 p.m. ET

Bengals at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET

Chiefs at Saints, 1 p.m. ET

Jets at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET

Bills at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Jaguars at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Eagles at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET

Falcons at Chargers, 4:05 p.m. ET

Texans at Broncos, 4:15 p.m. ET

Steelers at Raiders, 4:15 p.m. ET

Patriots at Ravens, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Sept. 24

Packers at Seahawks, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 4

Bye week

Colts, Steelers

Thursday, Sept. 27

Browns at Ravens, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Sept. 30

Patriots at Bills, 1 p.m. ET

Titans at Texans, 1 p.m. ET

Chargers at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET

Vikings at Lions, 1 p.m. ET

Panthers at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET

Seahawks at Rams, 1 p.m. ET

49ers at Jets, 1 p.m. ET

Dolphins at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET

Raiders at Broncos, 4:05 p.m. ET

Bengals at Jaguars, 4:05 p.m. ET

Saints at Packers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Redskins at Buccaneers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Giants at Eagles, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Oct. 1

Bears at Cowboys, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 5

Bye week

Cowboys, Lions, Raiders, Buccaneers

Thursday, Oct. 4

Cardinals at Rams, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Oct. 7

Falcons at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET

Eagles at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET

Packers at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Browns at Giants, 1 p.m. ET

Titans at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET

Dolphins at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET

Ravens at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET

Seahawks at Panthers, 4:05 p.m. ET

Bears at Jaguars, 4:05 p.m. ET

Broncos at Patriots, 4:15 p.m. ET

Bills at 49ers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Chargers at Saints, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Oct. 8

Texans at Jets, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 6

Bye week

Panthers, Bears, Jaguars, Saints

Thursday, Oct. 11

Steelers at Titans, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Oct. 14

Raiders at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET

Chiefs at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET

Colts at Jets, 1 p.m. ET

Bengals at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Lions at Eagles, 1 p.m. ET

Rams at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET

Cowboys at Ravens, 1 p.m. ET

Bills at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET

Patriots at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m. ET

Giants at 49ers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Vikings at Redskins, 4:15 p.m. ET

Packers at Texans, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Oct. 15

Broncos at Chargers, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 7

Bye week

Falcons, Broncos, Chiefs, Dolphins, Eagles, Chargers

Thursday, Oct. 18

Seahawks at 49ers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Oct. 21

Redskins at Giants, 1 p.m. ET

Cardinals at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET

Cowboys at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET

Saints at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET

Packers at Rams, 1 p.m. ET

Ravens at Texans, 1 p.m. ET

Browns at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Titans at Bills, 1 p.m. ET

Jets at Patriots, 4:15 p.m. ET

Jaguars at Raiders, 4:15 p.m. ET

Steelers at Bengals, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Oct. 22

Lions at Bears, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 8

Bye week

Ravens, Bills, Bengals, Texans

Thursday, Oct. 25

Buccaneers at Vikings, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Oct. 28

Jaguars at Packers, 1 p.m. ET

Dolphins at Jets, 1 p.m. ET

Chargers at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Colts at Titans, 1 p.m. ET

Patriots at Rams, 1 p.m. ET

Falcons at Eagles, 1 p.m. ET

Panthers at Bears, 1 p.m. ET

Seahawks at Lions, 1 p.m. ET

Redskins at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET

Raiders at Chiefs, 4:05 p.m. ET

Giants at Cowboys, 4:15 p.m. ET

Saints at Broncos, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Oct. 29

49ers at Cardinals, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 9

Bye week

Patriots, Jets, 49ers, Rams

Thursday, Nov. 1

Chiefs at Chargers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Nov. 4

Panthers at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET

Cardinals at Packers, 1 p.m. ET

Lions at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET

Bears at Titans, 1 p.m. ET

Broncos at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET

Ravens at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Bills at Texans, 1 p.m. ET

Dolphins at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Vikings at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m. ET

Buccaneers at Raiders, 4:05 p.m. ET

Steelers at Giants, 4:15 p.m. ET

Cowboys at Falcons, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Nov. 5

Eagles at Saints, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 10

Bye week

Cardinals, Browns, Packers, Redskins

Thursday, Nov. 8

Colts at Jaguars, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Nov. 11

Broncos at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET

Chargers at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET

Titans at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET

Bills at Patriots, 1 p.m. ET

Raiders at Ravens, 1 p.m. ET

Giants at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET

Falcons at Saints, 1 p.m. ET

Lions at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET

Jets at Seahawks, 4:05 p.m. ET

Cowboys at Eagles, 4:15 p.m. ET

Rams at 49ers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Texans at Bears, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Nov. 12

Chiefs at Steelers, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 11

Bye week

Vikings, Giants, Seahawks, Titans

Thursday, Nov. 15

Dolphins at Bills, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Nov. 18

Eagles at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET

Packers at Lions, 1 p.m. ET

Cardinals at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET

Buccaneers at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET

Browns at Cowboys, 1 p.m. ET

Jets at Rams, 1 p.m. ET

Colts at Patriots, 1 p.m. ET

Jaguars at Texans, 1 p.m. ET

Bengals at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET

Saints at Raiders, 4:05 p.m. ET

Chargers at Broncos, 4:15 p.m. ET

Ravens at Steelers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Nov. 19

Bears at 49ers, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 12

Thursday, Nov. 22

Texans at Lions, 12:30 p.m. ET

Redskins at Cowboys, 4:15 p.m. ET

Patriots at Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Nov. 25

Raiders at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET

Steelers at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Bills at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Titans at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET

Broncos at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET

Vikings at Bears, 1 p.m. ET

Falcons at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET

Seahawks at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET

Ravens at Chargers, 4:05 p.m. ET

49ers at Saints, 4:15 p.m. ET

Rams at Cardinals, 4:15 p.m. ET

Packers at Giants, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Nov. 26

Panthers at Eagles, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 13

Thursday, Nov. 29

Saints at Falcons, 8:20 p.m.

Sunday, Dec. 2

Seahawks at Bears, 1 p.m. ET

Vikings at Packers, 1 p.m. ET

49ers at Rams, 1 p.m. ET

Cardinals at Jets, 1 p.m. ET

Panthers at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET

Colts at Lions, 1 p.m. ET

Jaguars at Bills, 1 p.m. ET

Patriots at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET

Texans at Titans, 1 p.m. ET

Buccaneers at Broncos, 4:05 p.m. ET

Steelers at Ravens, 4:15 p.m. ET

Browns at Raiders, 4:15 p.m. ET

Bengals at Chargers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Eagles at Cowboys, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 3

Giants at Redskins, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 14

Thursday, Dec. 6

Broncos at Raiders, 8:20 p.m ET

Sunday, Dec. 9

Ravens at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET

Chiefs at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Chargers at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET

Titans at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Jets at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET

Bears at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET

Falcons at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET

Eagles at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET

Rams at Bills, 1 p.m. ET

Cowboys at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET

Dolphins at 49ers, 4:05 p.m. ET

Saints at Giants, 4:15 p.m. ET

Cardinals at Seahawks, 4:15 p.m. ET

Lions at Packers, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 10

Texans at Patriots, 8:30 p.m. ET

 

Week 15

Thursday, Dec. 13

Bengals at Eagles, 8:20 p.m. ET

Sunday, Dec. 16

Packers at Bears, 1 p.m. ET

Giants at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET

Buccaneers at Saints, 1 p.m. ET

Vikings at Rams, 1 p.m. ET

Redskins at Browns, 1 p.m. ET

Jaguars at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET

Broncos at Ravens, 1 p.m. ET

Colts at Texans, 1 p.m. ET

Lions at Cardinals, 4:05 p.m. ET

Panthers at Chargers, 4:05 p.m. ET

Seahawks at Bills, 4:05 p.m. ET

Steelers at Cowboys, 4:15 p.m. ET

Chiefs at Raiders, 4:15 p.m. ET

49ers at Patriots, 8:20 p.m. ET

Monday, Dec. 17

Jets at Titans, 8:30 p.m. ET

Week 16

Saturday, Dec. 22

Falcons at Lions, 8:30 p.m. ET

Sunday, Dec. 23

Titans at Packers, 1 p.m. ET

Raiders at Panthers, 1 p.m. ET

Bills at Dolphins, 1 p.m. ET

Bengals at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET

Patriots at Jaguars, 1 p.m. ET

Colts at Chiefs, 1 p.m. ET

Saints at Cowboys, 1 p.m. ET

Redskins at Eagles, 1 p.m. ET

Rams at Buccaneers, 1 p.m. ET

Giants at Ravens, 1 p.m. ET

Vikings at Texans, 1 p.m. ET

Browns at Broncos, 4:05 p.m. ET

Bears at Cardinals, 4:15 p.m. ET

49ers at Seahawks, 4:15 p.m. ET

Chargers at Jets, 8:20 p.m. ET

Week 17

Sunday, Dec. 30

Jets at Bills, 1 p.m. ET

Dolphins at Patriots, 1 p.m. ET

Ravens at Bengals, 1 p.m. ET

Browns at Steelers, 1 p.m. ET

Texans at Colts, 1 p.m. ET

Jaguars at Titans, 1 p.m. ET

Eagles at Giants, 1 p.m. ET

Cowboys at Redskins, 1 p.m. ET

Bears at Lions, 1 p.m. ET

Packers at Vikings, 1 p.m. ET

Buccaneers at Falcons, 1 p.m. ET

Panthers at Saints, 1 p.m. ET

Chiefs at Broncos, 4:15 p.m. ET

Raiders at Chargers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Cardinals at 49ers, 4:15 p.m. ET

Rams at Seahawks, 4:15 p.m. ET

 

NOTE: Sunday night games in Weeks 11-16 are subject to change; Week 17 Sunday night game TBD

 

— From NFL.com