See the entry list for Race No. 2 in Chase Round of 8


There are 41 cars featured on the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series entry list for Sunday's AAA 500 at Texas Motor Speedway.

Texas serves as the second race in the Chase for the Sprint Cup Round of 8.

Jimmie Johnson was the first driver to punch his ticket into the Championship 4 at Homestead-Miami Speedway after his victory at Martinsville Speedway.

Seven drivers — Denny Hamlin, Kyle Busch, Matt Kenseth, Joey Logano, Kevin Harvick, Kurt Busch and Carl Edwards — will be competing for three remaining spots over the next two races.

See the complete entry list for Texas below.