Vote now: Which driver will win their third Daytona 500 first?

When the green flag drops in the Daytona 500 on Feb. 26 at 2 p.m. ET on FOX, there will be four drivers in the field that will be battling for their third victory in the Great American Race — Jimmie Johnson, Dale Earnhardt Jr., Matt Kenseth and Michael Waltrip.

In the days leading up to Super Bowl LI Sunday at 6:30 p.m. ET on FOX, FOX Sports’ Chris Myers and FOX NASCAR analyst Larry McReynolds were on FS1’s NASCAR Race Hub remote from Houston to decide who will win their third 500 first.

Larry Mac went with seven-time and defending Monster Energy Cup Series champion Johnson, while Myers picked Kenseth, who was a corner away from winning the Daytona 500 in 2016 until Denny Hamlin charged to the lead for the victory.

Now we want to know who you think will reach the feat first.

Will it be Johnson as he starts his run for a record-breaking eighth title, Kenseth, who is looking for revenge after last year, Earnhardt as he makes his return to competition, or will it be Waltrip, who will compete in his final Cup race?

Vote below and we’ll reveal the results Sunday prior to Super Bowl LI.