Pair inducted at Fillmore Theater

IndyCar star Danny Sullivan and Supercross and Motocross great

Ricky Johnson were inducted into the Motorsports Hall of Fame of

America on Thursday night at the Fillmore Theater.

They were inducted along with drag racer Ed Pink, sports car

driver Derek Bell and late NASCAR star Neil Bonnett. The late Pop

Dreyer was inducted in the historic category, and late engine-maker

Vic Edelbrock Sr. was the at-large selection.