FOX Sports Southwest to introduce new members of Mavericks

FOX Sports Southwest, the television home of the Dallas Mavericks, will introduce the new players on the team’s 2013-2014 roster in a three-part series.  
 
One-On-One With the Dallas Mavericks features three episodes profiling three different players on each show beginning Friday, Oct. 4 at 6:00 p.m. CT.
 
The players highlighted include newcomers Jose Calderon, Shane Larkin, Gal Mekel, Monta Ellis, Ricky Ledo, Devin Harris, Samuel Dalembert, DeJuan Blair and Wayne Ellington.
 
FOX Sports Southwest Mavericks play-by-play announcer Mark Followill and Mavericks radio play-by-play voice Chuck Cooperstein host the series.
 
The shows will give fans an opportunity to get to know the players as the team embarks on the season. Each episode will provide in-depth looks at the featured players from their childhoods to how they became Dallas Mavericks.
 

One-On-One With The Dallas Mavericks
(All times listed are Central)

 
Episode 1 – Jose Calderon, Shane Larkin, Gal Mekel
            Fri., Oct. 4, 6:00 p.m.
            Sun., Oct. 6, Noon
            Tue., Oct. 8, 10:00 p.m.
            Wed., Oct. 9, 10:30 a.m.
                        
Episode 2 – Monta Ellis, Ricky Ledo, Devin Harris
            Fri., Oct. 11, 6:00 p.m.
            Sun., Oct. 13, 10:00 p.m.
            Tue., Oct. 15, 3:00 p.m.
            Thu., Oct. 17, 10:30 a.m.
            Wed., Oct. 23, 6:30 p.m.
                                    
Episode 3 – Samuel Dalembert, DeJuan Blair, Wayne Ellington
            Fri., Oct. 18, 6:00 p.m.
            Sun., Oct. 20, 6:00 p.m.
            Wed., Oct. 23, 7:00 p.m.