The Super Bowl is the National Football League’s annual championship game. Played on the first Sunday in February, The Big Game hosts the American Football Conference Champion versus the National Football Conference Champion. The game is played at a pre-determined neutral location. The designated home team alternates between the NFC and AFC representatives on a yearly basis. The recent list of Super Bowl Champions is below. You can view each season’s Super Bowl matchup by clicking the season link.
We’re undergoing maintenance. During this time, you may notice inaccurate or missing data. We apologize for any inconvenience.