Single-game tickets for Atlanta Dream home games now on sale

BY foxsports • April 13, 2015

ATLANTA -- Single-game tickets for all Atlanta Dream home games are now on sale to the general public. Lower-level seats can be purchased, as well, with prices starting at $14 per game.

Fans can purchase tickets to any of the Dream's 17 regular-season home outings. Tickets can be purchased by calling (877) 977-7729 or visiting www.AtlantaDream.net.

Tickets are also available at Ticketmaster.com and at all Ticketmaster locations.

The Dream's home schedule includes the June 7 home opener against the Connecticut Sun, along with visits from Brittney Griner (Phoenix Mercury) on Aug. 2, Maya Moore (Minnesota Lynx) on Aug. 14 and Candace Parker (Los Angeles Sparks) on Sept. 9.

Fans can also get a discounted package for a group of four by purchasing the Sizzle Snack Pack. The package includes four lower-level tickets, four food vouchers for popcorn and soda with free refills and four Atlanta Dream souvenir cups, all for just $70.

Season tickets for the 2015 season can be purchased by calling (877) 977-7729 or visiting www.AtlantaDream.net.

ATLANTA DREAM -- 2015 HOME SCHEDULE

June 7 (Sunday) -- vs. Connecticut, 3 p.m.
June 11 (Thursday) -- vs. San Antonio, 7 p.m.
June 16 (Tuesday) -- vs. Indiana, 12 noon
June 19 (Friday) -- vs. Chicago, 7:30 p.m.
Jun 21 (Sunday) -- vs. New York, 3 p.m.
June 26 (Friday) -- vs. Washington, 7:30 p.m.
July 5 (Sunday) -- vs. Seattle, 3 p.m.
July 7 (Tuesday) -- vs. Tulsa, 8 p.m.
July 12 (Sunday) -- vs. New York, 3 p.m.
August 2 (Sunday) -- vs. Phoenix, 3 p.m.
August 14 (Friday) -- vs. Minnesota, 7:30 p.m.
August 16 (Sunday) -- vs. Connecticut, 3 p.m.
August 25 (Tuesday) -- vs. Connecticut, 12 noon.
August 29 (Saturday) -- vs. Chicago, 7 p.m.
September 6 (Sunday) -- vs. Washington, 3 p.m.
September 9 (Wednesday) -- vs. Los Angeles, 7 p.m.
September 11 (Friday) -- vs. Indiana, 7:30 p.m.


share story