How NCAA's board of directors voted on changes

How NCAA's board of directors voted on changes

Published Aug. 7, 2014 5:26 p.m. ET

The roll call from Thursday's NCAA vote on changing the Division I governance structure to give more power to the five richest football conferences -- the ACC, Big Ten, Big 12, Pac-12 and SEC:

Yes (16): Gene Block, UCLA; David Leebron, Rice; E. Joseph Savoie, Louisiana-Lafayette; Harris Pastides, South Carolina; John C. Hitt, South Florida; Lou Anna Simon, Michigan State; Nathan Hatch, Wake Forest; Roderick McDavis, Ohio University; Stan Albrecht, Utah State; Kirk Schulz, Kansas State; Baker Pattillo, Stephen F. Austin; Rita Hartung Cheng, Southern Illinois; Daniel Papp, Kennesaw State; David R. Hopkins, Wright State; Dianne F. Harrison, Cal State-Northridge; Horace Mitchell, Cal State-Bakersfield.

No (2): Patrick T. Harker, Delaware; Philip J. Hanlon, Dartmouth.