FOX Sports Indiana to televise IHSAA Baseball State Finals

June 13, 2018

The IHSAA Baseball State Finals will be televised live on FOX Sports Indiana on Friday, June 15, and Saturday, June 16.

For viewers outside the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area, a live stream will be available at IHSAAtv.org. For those within the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area, the stream will be available live on the FOX Sports GO app and at FOXSportsGO.com. It will also be available at IHSAAtv.org on a delayed basis following the conclusion of the telecast.

All four games will also be carried nationally on FOX College Sports Central.

A schedule of live and tape-delayed airings follows. Fans with questions about the telecasts can email Midwest@foxsports.net or Tweet @FSIndiana.

For channel numbers, click HERE.

2018 IHSAA Baseball State Finals – Live on FOX Sports Indiana

LIVE SCHEDULE

Day, Date Time Class Matchup
Friday, June 15 7:30 p.m. ET/6:30 p.m. CT Class 4A Fishers vs. Indianapolis Cathedral
Saturday, June 16 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT Class A Daleville vs. University
Saturday, June 16 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT Class 2A Boone Grove vs. Southridge
Saturday, June 16 5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT Class 3A Andrean vs. Silver Creek



REPLAY SCHEDULE

Time (ET) Network Class
10:30 p.m. FOX Sports Indiana 4A



Saturday, June 16
























Time (ET) Network(s) Class
12 a.m. FOX College Sports Central Class 4A
3 a.m. FOX College Sports Atlantic Class 4A
10:30 p.m. FOX Sports Indiana, FOX Sports Midwest Class A


Sunday, June 17
























































Time (ET) Network(s) Class
1:30 a.m. FOX Sports Indiana, FOX Sports Midwest Class 2A
3 a.m. FOX College Sports Atlantic Class A
6 a.m. FOX College Sports Atlantic Class 2A
9 a.m. FOX College Sports Atlantic Class 3A
12 p.m. FOX College Sports Central Class 4A
3 p.m. FOX College Sports Central Class A
5 p.m. FOX Sports Indiana Class 3A
6 p.m. FOX College Sports Central Class 2A
9 p.m. FOX College Sports Central Class 3A



Sunday, June 24





























Time (ET) Network Class
12 a.m. FOX College Sports Central Class 4A
3 a.m. FOX College Sports Central Class A
6 a.m. FOX College Sports Central Class 2A
9 a.m. FOX College Sports Central Class 3A



 


share story