NHRA reveals 2017 Mello Yello Drag Racing Series schedule

BY foxsports • June 8, 2016

The NHRA has announced their 24-race 2017 Mello Yello Drag Racing schedule.

FOX Sports, through its national broadcast network and FS1, will continue to provide exclusive television coverage in 2017, with live coverage of many events, featuring action from Friday and Saturday qualifying rounds and Sunday finals.

Once again, the season will start and finish at Auto Club Raceway at Pomona. The season kicks off with the Circle K NHRA Winternationals, Feb. 9-12, ending with the final race of the Mello Yello Countdown to the Championship -- the Auto Club NHRA Finals, Nov. 9-12.

share story