Burnt Toast  Cynthia S.  18  55-16 (.775)   0   Oakland (Oak)
Fans of Oakland

Current Streak

October Wins

5 (Leader: 33)

0 (Leader: 0)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

Burnt Toast - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Tue, June 25 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tex 3 - NYY 4 5+ K 6 K 5
Mon, June 24 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Phi 3 - SD 4 5+ K 7 K 4
Sat, June 22 Francisco Liriano
(Pit - P)
F: Pit 6 - LAA 1 5+ K 6 K 3
Wed, June 19 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 4 - Min 7 5+ K 5 K 2
Mon, June 17 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Bal 1 - Det 5 5+ K 10 K 1
Sun, June 16 Tim Lincecum
(SF - P)
F: SF 0 - Atl 3 5+ K 3 K 0
Sat, June 15 Paul Goldschmidt
(Ari - 1B)
F: Ari 4 - SD 6 1+ H 0 H 0
Fri, June 14 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: CWS 1 - Hou 2 5+ K 14 K 2
Thu, June 13 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Tor 3 - Tex 1 5+ K 9 K 1
Wed, June 12 Hyun-jin Ryu
(LAD - P)
F: Ari 8 - LAD 6 5+ K 2 K 0
Tue, June 11 Derek Holland
(Tex - P)
F: Cle 5 - Tex 2 5+ K 4 K 0
Sun, June 09 Ryan Dempster
(Bos - P)
F: LAA 5 - Bos 10 5+ K 6 K 9