2010 NFL Franchise Player List

BY foxsports • February 25, 2010

Players with three or more accrued seasons have been designated as non-exclusive franchise players. The old club has a right of first refusal to the players listed below and compensation of two No. 1 draft choices (x-exclusive, not free to sign with another club).

Green Bay - Ryan Pickett DT

New England - Vince Wilfork DT

Oakland - Richard Seymour-x DE

Pittsburgh - Jeff Reed K

San Francisco - Aubrayo Franklin DT

Seattle - Olindo Mare K