1. FIFA World Cup™
  2. Schedule
  3. TV Schedule

2018 FIFA World Cup™ TV Schedule

32 nations. 64 games. 1 goal. The 2018 FIFA World Cup™ in Russia is the 21st edition of the single biggest tournament for the single biggest sport on the planet, and the first to be held in Eastern Europe.

All games will be live on FOX Sports and FOX Sports app. Download Full Schedule to catch all the action! Find FS1 on your TV

Date Match Network
Group Stage (June 14 – 28)
June 14, 11:00a ET Russia vs. Saudi Arabia FOX
June 15, 8:00a ET Egypt vs. Uruguay FS1
June 15, 11:00a ET Morocco vs. Iran FOX
June 15, 2:00p ET Portugal vs. Spain FOX
June 16, 6:00a ET France vs. Australia FS1
June 16, 9:00a ET Argentina vs. Iceland FOX
June 16, 12:00p ET Peru vs. Denmark FS1
June 16, 3:00p ET Croatia vs. Nigeria FS1
June 17, 8:00a ET Costa Rica vs. Serbia FOX
June 17, 11:00a ET Germany vs. Mexico FS1
June 17, 2:00p ET Brazil vs. Switzerland FS1
June 18, 8:00a ET Sweden vs. Korea Republic FS1
June 18, 11:00a ET Belgium vs. Panama FS1
June 18, 2:00p ET Tunisia vs. England FS1
June 19, 8:00a ET Colombia vs. Japan FS1
June 19, 11:00a ET Poland vs. Senegal FOX
June 19, 2:00p ET Russia vs. Egypt FOX
June 20, 8:00a ET Portugal vs. Morocco FS1
June 20, 11:00a ET Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia FOX
June 20, 2:00p ET Iran vs. Spain FOX
June 21, 8:00a ET Denmark vs. Australia FS1
June 21, 11:00a ET France vs. Peru FOX
June 21, 2:00p ET Argentina vs. Croatia FOX
June 22, 8:00a ET Brazil vs. Costa Rica FS1
June 22, 11:00a ET Nigeria vs. Iceland FOX
June 22, 2:00p ET Serbia vs. Switzerland FOX
June 23, 8:00a ET Belgium vs. Tunisia FOX
June 23, 11:00a ET Korea Republic vs. Mexico FOX
June 23, 2:00p ET Germany vs. Sweden FOX
June 24, 8:00a ET England vs. Panama FS1
June 24, 11:00a ET Japan vs. Senegal FOX
June 24, 2:00p ET Poland vs. Colombia FOX
June 25, 10:00a ET Uruguay vs. Russia FOX
June 25, 10:00a ET Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt FS1
June 25, 2:00p ET Iran vs. Portugal FOX
June 25, 2:00p ET Spain vs. Morocco FS1
June 26, 10:00a ET Denmark vs. France FOX
June 26, 10:00a ET Australia vs. Peru FS1
June 26, 2:00p ET Nigeria vs. Argentina FOX
June 26, 2:00p ET Iceland vs. Croatia FS1
June 27, 10:00a ET Korea Republic vs. Germany FS1
June 27, 10:00a ET Mexico vs. Sweden FOX
June 27, 2:00p ET Serbia vs. Brazil FOX
June 27, 2:00p ET Switzerland vs. Costa Rica FS1
June 28, 10:00a ET Senegal vs. Colombia FOX
June 28, 10:00a ET Japan vs. Poland FS1
June 28, 2:00p ET Panama vs. Tunisia FS1
June 28, 2:00p ET England vs. Belgium FOX
Round of 16 (June 30-July 3)
June 30, 10:00a ET France vs. Argentina
June 30, 2:00p ET Uruguay vs. Portugal
July 1, 10:00a ET Spain vs. Russia
July 1, 2:00p ET Croatia vs. Denmark
July 2, 10:00a ET Brazil vs. Mexico
July 2, 2:00p ET Belgium vs. Japan
July 3, 10:00a ET Sweden vs. Switzerland
July 3, 2:00p ET Colombia vs. England
Quarter-Finals (July 6-7)
July 6, 10:00a ET Uruguay vs. France FS1
July 6, 2:00p ET Brazil vs. Belgium FS1
July 7, 10:00a ET Sweden vs. England FOX
July 7, 2:00p ET Russia vs. Croatia FOX
Semi-Finals (July 10-11)
July 10, 2:00p ET France vs. Belgium FOX
July 11, 2:00p ET Croatia vs. England FOX
Third Place Play-Off (July 14)
July 14, 10:00a ET Belgium vs. England FOX
Final (July 15)
July 15, 11:00a ET France vs. Croatia FOX