CHARLIE MANUEL ROCKS  RON M.  16  127-36 (.779)   26   Philadelphia (Phi)
Fans of Philadelphia

Current Streak

August Wins

0 (Leader: 33)

26 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

CHARLIE MANUEL ROCKS - PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Thu, September 26 Alex Cobb
(TB - P)
F: TB 4 - NYY 0 5+ K 4 K 0
Wed, September 25 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - Min 0 5+ K 10 K 8
Tue, September 24 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Hou 2 - Tex 3 5+ K 9 K 7
Mon, September 23 Mike Trout
(LAA - CF)
F: Oak 10 - LAA 5 1+ H 1 H 6
Sun, September 22 Allen Craig
(StL - 1B)
F: StL 4 - Mil 6 1+ H 0 H 5
Fri, September 20 Cole Hamels
(Phi - P)
F: NYM 6 - Phi 4 5+ K 8 K 5
Tue, September 17 Michael Cuddyer
(Col - RF)
F: StL 11 - Col 4 1+ H 2 H 4
Mon, September 16 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Mia 2 - Phi 12 5+ K 14 K 3
Sun, September 15 Chris Sale
(CWS - P)
F: Cle 7 - CWS 1 5+ K 7 K 2
Wed, September 11 Anibal Sanchez
(Det - P)
F: Det 1 - CWS 0 5+ K 10 K 1
Tue, September 10 Hanley Ramirez
(LAD - SS)
F: Ari 3 - LAD 5 1+ H 0 H 0
Mon, September 09 Yu Darvish
(Tex - P)
F: Pit 1 - Tex 0 5+ K 6 K 2