Aces and Eights  Brian D.  14  14-0 (1.000)   2   New York (NYM)
Fans of New York(N)

Current Streak

August Wins

14 (Leader: 33)

2 (Leader: 29)

Today's Pick:

No pick has been made for this day

ENTRY STATS

  5+ 10+ 15+ 20+
Number of Streaks 1 1 0 0
Percent of Population at Streak 52.7 % 33.7 % 12.6 % 2.4 %


  1+ H 5+ K 1 W 5+ R POD
Record 2-0 12-0 0-0 0-0 0-0
Winning Percentage 1.000 1.000 .000 .000 .000
Population Winning Percentage .684 .814 .422 .437 .736

PICK HISTORY

Date Player/Team Game Goal Result Streak  
Sun, September 29 Ubaldo Jimenez
(Cle - P)
F: Cle 5 - Min 1 5+ K 13 K 14
Mon, September 23 Justin Verlander
(Det - P)
F: Det 3 - Min 4 5+ K 12 K 13
Sun, September 15 Max Scherzer
(Det - P)
F: KC 2 - Det 3 5+ K 12 K 12
Thu, September 12 Zack Greinke
(LAD - P)
F: SF 2 - LAD 3 5+ K 5 K 11
Wed, September 11 Sonny Gray
(Oak - P)
F: Oak 18 - Min 3 5+ K 7 K 10
Sun, September 08 Stephen Strasburg
(Was - P)
F: Was 6 - Mia 4 5+ K 7 K 9
Fri, September 06 Yusmeiro Petit
(SF - P)
F: Ari 0 - SF 3 5+ K 7 K 8
Thu, September 05 David Price
(TB - P)
F: TB 2 - LAA 6 5+ K 6 K 7
Mon, August 19 Jeff Samardzija
(ChC - P)
F: Was 1 - ChC 11 5+ K 5 K 6
Sun, August 04 Cliff Lee
(Phi - P)
F: Atl 4 - Phi 1 5+ K 8 K 5
View Full History
a d v e r t i s e m e n t

LEADERBOARD

Entry (User) Streak
khayes
(kim h.)
25
ralphie68
(RALPH D.)
22
frederick
(Frederick G.)
19
bellesstrikes
(mark b.)
18
paul a
(paul a.)
18
The Bringer of Rain
(Lio P.)
16
nikray
(nik r.)
15
bwileyc
(bruce m.)
15
gdog8
(Glenn M.)
15
Amazin's
(Rob B.)
14
View Full Leaderboard
PLEASE NOTE: An Entrant’s ranking on the leaderboard may NOT accurately reflect such Entrant’s status as a Monthly Prize or Overall Prize winner due to the manual application of the tie-breaker criteria. Potential Monthly Prize and Overall Prize winners will be contacted via email to confirm eligibility. See Official Rules for complete details.