2017-18 NBA Schedule: Round 1

Round 1 ROUND 1
Save Schedule to Calendar
Saturday, April 14
92
Game 1 FINAL 92 - 113
113
ORACLE Arena
106
Game 1 FINAL 106 - 114
114
Air Canada Centre
103
Game 1 FINAL 103 - 130
130
Wells Fargo Center
97
Game 1 FINAL 97 - 95
95
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Sunday, April 15
107
Game 1 FINAL (OT) 107 - 113
113
TD Garden
98
Game 1 FINAL 98 - 80
80
Quicken Loans Arena
108
Game 1 FINAL 108 - 116
116
Chesapeake Energy Arena
101
Game 1 FINAL 101 - 104
104
Toyota Center
Monday, April 16
113
Game 2 FINAL 113 - 103
103
Wells Fargo Center
101
Game 2 FINAL 101 - 116
116
ORACLE Arena
Tuesday, April 17
119
Game 2 FINAL 119 - 130
130
Air Canada Centre
106
Game 2 FINAL 106 - 120
120
TD Garden
111
Game 2 FINAL 111 - 102
102
Moda Center at the Rose Quarter
Wednesday, April 18
97
Game 2 FINAL 97 - 100
100
Quicken Loans Arena
102
Game 2 FINAL 102 - 95
95
Chesapeake Energy Arena
82
Game 2 FINAL 82 - 102
102
Toyota Center
Thursday, April 19
128
Game 3 FINAL 128 - 108
108
AmericanAirlines Arena
102
Game 3 FINAL 102 - 119
119
Smoothie King Center
110
Game 3 FINAL 110 - 97
97
AT&T Center
Friday, April 20
90
Game 3 FINAL 90 - 92
92
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
103
Game 3 FINAL 103 - 122
122
Capital One Arena
92
Game 3 FINAL 92 - 116
116
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Saturday, April 21
106
Game 4 FINAL 106 - 102
102
AmericanAirlines Arena
123
Game 4 FINAL 123 - 131
131
Smoothie King Center
105
Game 3 FINAL 105 - 121
121
Target Center
102
Game 3 FINAL 102 - 115
115
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sunday, April 22
102
Game 4 FINAL 102 - 104
104
BMO Harris Bradley Center
90
Game 4 FINAL 90 - 103
103
AT&T Center
98
Game 4 FINAL 98 - 106
106
Capital One Arena
104
Game 4 FINAL 104 - 100
100
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Monday, April 23
119
Game 4 FINAL 119 - 100
100
Target Center
96
Game 4 FINAL 96 - 113
113
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tuesday, April 24
Game 5 7:00p ET NBATV, FSWI
TD Garden
Game 5 8:00p ET TNT, SUN
Wells Fargo Center
Game 5 10:30p ET TNT, FSSW
ORACLE Arena
Wednesday, April 25
Game 5 7:00p ET TNT, FSIN
Quicken Loans Arena
Game 5 7:00p ET NBATV, CSNB
Air Canada Centre
Game 5 9:30p ET TNT, FSNO
Toyota Center
Game 5 9:30p ET NBATV, FSOK
Chesapeake Energy Arena
Thursday, April 26
Game 6 TBA FSWI
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Game 6 * 7:00p ET TNT, SUN
AmericanAirlines Arena
Game 6 * 9:30p ET TNT, FSSW
AT&T Center
Friday, April 27
Game 6 TBA ESPN, FSOH
Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Game 6 TBA CSNB
Capital One Arena
Game 6 * 9:30p ET FSNO
Target Center
Game 6 * 10:30p ET ESPN, FSOK
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Saturday, April 28
Game 7 * TBA TNT, FSWI
TD Garden
Game 7 * TBA TNT, SUN
Wells Fargo Center
Game 7 * TBA TNT, FSSW
ORACLE Arena
Sunday, April 29
Game 7 * TBA FSOH
Quicken Loans Arena
Game 7 * TBA
Air Canada Centre
Game 7 * TBA
Toyota Center
Game 7 * TBA RTRM
Chesapeake Energy Arena
* - if necessary