Keselowski, Dillon brothers among entries for Eldora Truck Series race

Brothers Austin (left) and Ty Dillon are on the entry list for the Truck Series race at Eldora Speedway.

Brian Lawdermilk/NASCAR via Getty Images

Brad Keselowski, along with brothers Austin and Ty Dillon, highlight the preliminary entry list for next Wednesday’s 1-800-Car-Cash Mud Summer Classic NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Eldora Speedway.

Keselowski, the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup champion, is the first past champion from NASCAR’s top series to compete in the popular dirt-track event, and will drive the No. 29 Ford for his Brad Keselowski Racing organization.

Brothers Austin (Sprint Cup Series) and Ty Dillon (XFINITY Series) will also return to the half-mile dirt track in Rossburg, Ohio, where they’ve made previous truck starts.

Austin Dillon, the 2011 Truck Series champion and 2013 XFINITY champion, won the inaugural Eldora truck race in 2013.

Ty Dillon has three Camping World Truck Series wins and has contended for the victory in each of the first two truck races at Eldora.

Two-time Eldora starter and Sprint Cup Series veteran Ken Schrader will drive the No. 52 Federated Auto Parts Toyota. The four-time Sprint Cup Series winner started on the pole at Eldora in 2013.

Bobby Pierce, the 2015 UMP DIRTCar Late Model Summernationals champion, and former USAC champion Christopher Bell will also compete, along with Chad Boat, the son of 1998 Indianapolis 500 pole winner Billy Boat.

The 150-lap event will be contested in segments of 60, 50 and 40 laps. As is dirt-track tradition, the starting field is set by five qualifying heat races.