Minnesota's Mo Ibrahim, Georgia's Jalen Carter win RJ's Player of the Year Awards | Number One College Football Show

Video Details

FOX Sports’ RJ Young debuts the first annual ‘RJ’s College Football Awards’ with the help of Producer Tyler. Together, they hand out awards for the Offensive Player of the Year, Defensive Player of the Year, Coach of the Year, and Under-appreciated Coach of the Year,

DECEMBER 14, 2022・the no 1 ranked show with rj young・11:58
College Football College FootballGeorgia Bulldogs Georgia BulldogsMinnesota Golden Gophers Minnesota Golden GophersMohamed Ibrahim Mohamed Ibrahim CFB - Peach Bowl - 01/01/2023RJ Young RJ YoungThe No. 1 College Football Show with RJ Young The No. 1 College Football Show with RJ Young