Mariners' Julio Rodriguez & Braves' Michael Harris II named Rookies of the Year | Flippin' Bats

Video Details

Ben Verlander and Alex Curry discuss the American & National League Rookies of the Year: Julio Rodriguez and Michael Harris II. Rodriguez led the Seattle Mariners to the postseason for the first time in 21 years and Michael Harris II turned the Atlanta Braves season around.

NOVEMBER 17, 2022・flippin bats with ben verlander・13:16
Major League Baseball Major League Baseball Julio Rodríguez Julio Rodríguez Michael Harris Michael Harris Seattle Mariners Seattle Mariners Atlanta Braves Atlanta Braves Alex Curry Alex Curry Flippin' Bats with Ben Verlander Flippin' Bats with Ben Verlander