REPLAY: UFC 169: Barao vs. Faber weigh-in stream

Renan Barao, Urijah Faber and the rest of the warriors on the UFC 169 card hit the scales. Watch the replay of the weigh-in stream right here on FOXSports.com.

Catch all the action going down on Saturday’s PPV headlined by Bantamweight champion Renan Barao as he takes on ‘The California Kid’ Urijah Faber in the main event.

UFC 169 FIGHT WEEK PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE

SATURDAY

Early prelims: 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT on UFC Fight Pass

Clint Hester vs. Andy Enz

Tony Martin vs. Rashid Magomedov

Neil Magny vs. Gasan Umalatov

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FOX Sports 1

John Makdessi vs. Alan Patrick

Chris Cariaso vs. Danny Martinez

Nick Catone vs. Tom Watson

Al Iaquinta vs. Kevin Lee

UFC 169 main card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View

Renan Barao vs. Urijah Faber – Bantamweight championship

Jose Aldo vs. Ricardo Lamas – Featherweight championship

Frank Mir vs. Alistair Overeem

John Lineker vs. Ali Bagautinov

Jamie Varner vs. Abel Trujillo