PBC on FOX: Schedule 2019

Upcoming

Watch On

SHO

Lubin vs Gallimore

Santander Arena, Reading, United States

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 - 9:00 ET

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Castano vs Omotoso

MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, United States

Sat, Nov 2, 2019 - 10:30 ET

Watch On

FOX PPV

Wilder vs Ortiz

MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 - 9:00 ET

Watch On

SHO

Charlo vs Hogan

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States

Sat, Dec 7, 2019 - 12:00 ET

Previous Fights

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Uzcategui vs Plant

Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, United States

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Watch On

SHO

Pacquiao vs Broner

MGM Grand, Las Vegas, United States

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Thurman vs Lopez

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Watch On

SHO

Davis vs Ruiz

Dignity Health Sports Park , Carson, United States

Saturday, February 09, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Santa Cruz vs Rivera

Microsoft Theater, Los Angeles, United States

Saturday, February 16, 2019

BROADCAST UNAVAILABLE

DeGale vs Eubank Jr

O2 Arena, Greenwich, United Kingdom

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Dirrell vs Yildirim

Minneapolis Armory, Minneapolis, United States

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Watch On

SHO

Castano vs Lara

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States

Saturday, March 02, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Porter vs Ugas

Dignity Health Sports Park , Carson, United States

Saturday, March 09, 2019

Watch On

FOX PPV

Spence Jr vs Garcia

AT&T Stadium, Arlington, United States

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Peterson vs Lipinets

MGM National Harbor, Oxon Hill, United States

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Quillin vs Truax

Minneapolis Armory, Minneapolis, United States

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Garcia vs Granados

Dignity Health Sports Park , Carson, United States

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Watch On

SHO

Easter Jr vs Barthelemy

Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Las Vegas, United States

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Hurd vs Williams

EagleBank Arena, Fairfax, United States

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Watch On

SHO

Wilder vs Breazeale

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Trout vs Gausha

Beau Rivage Resort & Casino, Biloxi, United States

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Alexander vs Redkach

Soboba Casino, San Jacinto, United States

Saturday, June 01, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Charlo vs Cota

Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, United States

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Watch On

SHO

Charlo vs Adams

NRG Arena, Houston, United States

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

James vs DeMarco

Minneapolis Armory, Minneapolis, United States

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Watch On

FOX PPV

Pacquiao vs Thurman

MGM Grand, Grand Garden Arena, Las Vegas, United States

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Watch On

SHO

Davis vs Nunez

Royal Farms Arena, Baltimore, United States

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Kownacki vs Arreola

Barclays Center, Brooklyn, United States

Saturday, August 03, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Figueroa vs Chacon

Bert Ogden Arena, Edinburg, United States

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fox.svg

Lara vs Alvarez

Minneapolis Armory, Minneapolis, United States

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Watch On

http://b.fssta.com/uploads/application/bigboard/shared/tv/fs1.svg

Quillin vs Angulo

Rabobank Theater, Bakersfield, United States

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Watch On

FOX PPV

Spence Jr vs Porter

Staples Center, Los Angeles, United States

Saturday, September 28, 2019