Who wins the Big 12 title? Oklahoma, Kansas, Oklahoma State, Texas Tech | Number One CFB Show

FOX Sports’ RJ Young is joined by Producer Tyler to discuss which team will win the Big 12 Championship. This year is an especially deep year for the conference. Traditional powers like Oklahoma and Texas lost in their conference openers, and teams like Oklahoma State, Kansas, and Texas Tech look determined to shake things up.

4 MONTHS AGO・The No. 1 Ranked Show with RJ Young・11:40
top The No. 1 Ranked Show with RJ Young videos