D-backs en Espanol on FOX Sports Arizona Plus

BY foxsports • May 10, 2016

FOX Sports Arizona Plus (Oprima aquí para la lista de canales) transmitirá un total de 25 partidos de los Arizona Diamondbacks en español durante la temporada del 2016, comenzando el 12 de Mayo en el partido contra los San Francisco Giants. 

La transmisión será producida por FOX Sports Arizona, Óscar Soria y Rodrigo López serán los cronistas y harán el brinco de Radio a Televisión para esta ocasión. 

Los partidos transmitidos serán algunos de los más anticipados cuando los DBacks están en casa, equipos visitantes serán los Yankees, Dodgers, Giants, Mets y los Blue Jays. 

La lista completa de los partidos es la siguiente: 

FOX Sports Arizona Plus (click here for channel listings) will feature a total of 25 Spanish-language telecasts of Arizona Diamondbacks games in 2016, starting with the Thursday, May 12, game against the San Francisco Giants.

The telecasts will be produced by FOX Sports Arizona and be called by Oscar Soria and Rodrigo Lopez, the popular duo who will move over to the TV booth from their usual spot in the D-backs' Spanish radio booth.

The schedule features many of the marquee games on the D-backs' home schedule, including the Yankees, Dodgers, Giants, Mets and Blue Jays.

The complete Spanish-language schedule is as follows:

Thursday, May 12: San Francisco Giants, 6:30  p.m.

Friday, May 13: San Francisco Giants, 6:30  p.m.

Saturday, May 14: San Francisco Giants, 5 p.m.

Sunday, May 15: San Francisco Giants, 1 p.m.

Monday, May 16: New York Yankees, 6:30  p.m.

Tuesday, May 17: New York Yankees, 6:30  p.m.

Wednesday, May 18: New York Yankees, 6:30  p.m.

Monday, June 13: Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:30  p.m.

Tuesday, June 14: Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:30  p.m.

Friday, July 1: San Francisco Giants, 6:30  p.m.

Saturday, July 2: San Francisco Giants, 7  p.m.

Sunday, July 3: San Francisco Giants, 1 p.m.

Friday, July 15: Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 16: Los Angeles Dodgers, 5 p.m.

Sunday, July 17: Los Angeles Dodgers, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, July 19: Toronto Blue Jays, 6:30  p.m.

Monday, Aug. 1: Washington Nationals, 6:30  p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 2: Washington Nationals, 6:30  p.m.

Monday, Aug. 15: New York Mets, 6:30  p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 16: New York Mets, 6:30  p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 17: New York Mets, 6:30  p.m.

Thursday, Sept. 15: Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:30  p.m.

Friday, Sept. 16: Los Angeles Dodgers, 6:30  p.m.

Saturday, Sept. 17: Los Angeles Dodgers, 5 p.m.

Sunday, Sept. 18: Los Angeles Dodgers, 1 p.m.



share story