2012-13 Kings on FOX Sports West

BY foxsports • January 15, 2013

Los Angeles – FOX Sports West, the destination for the most Los Angeles Kings coverage, will deliver up to 41 games during the 2012-13 season, which includes one telecast on sister network, Prime Ticket. Play-by-play announcer Bob Miller returns to the booth for his 40th season alongside Jim Fox who enters his 23rd season as game analyst.
 
Throughout the 2012-13 season, both home and road Kings telecasts on FOX Sports West will begin with a half-hour “Kings Live” pre-game show from site. Hosted by Patrick O’Neal, Fox will provide analysis while former Kings, Daryl Evans and Anson Carter each make routine appearances. Dan Moriarty, current NHL correspondent for CineSport and former host for “NHL Cool Shots” will also appear on “Kings Live” periodically.   For select home telecasts this season, feature reporter, Alex Curry, will make her “Kings Live” debut to discuss trending topics across the Kings and the National Hockey League, while also providing feature reports. Additionally, all home and road telecasts this season will again be extended by a “Kings Live” post-game show.
 
The complete 2012-13 Los Angeles Kings Game Schedule on FOX Sports West is as follows:







































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































































DAY DATE VS/AT OPPONENT TIME TV PRE POST
Sat 19-Jan VS Chicago   WEST 11:30AM  
Tue 22-Jan @ Colorado 6:00 PM WEST 5:30PM 8:30PM
Thu 24-Jan @ Edmonton 6:30 PM WEST 6:00 PM 9:00PM
Sat 26-Jan @ Phoenix 5:00 PM WEST 4:30PM N/A*
Mon 28-Jan VS Vancouver 7:30 PM WEST 7:00 PM 10:00PM
Thu 31-Jan VS Nashville 7:30 PM WEST 7:00 PM 10:00PM
Sat 2-Feb @ Anaheim 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Tue 5-Feb @ Columbus 4:00 PM WEST 3:30PM 6:30PM
Thu 7-Feb @ Nashville 5:00 PM WEST 4:30PM 7:30PM
Mon 11-Feb @ St. Louis 5:00 PM WEST 4:30PM 7:30PM
Fri 15-Feb VS Columbus 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Tue 19-Feb @ Edmonton 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Wed 20-Feb @ Calgary 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Sat 23-Feb VS Colorado 1:00 PM WEST 12:30 PM 3:30PM
Mon 25-Feb VS Anaheim 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sat 2-Mar @ Vancouver 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Mon 4-Mar VS Nashville 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Tue 5-Mar VS St. Louis 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Thu 7-Mar VS Dallas 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sat 9-Mar VS Calgary 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Mon 11-Mar VS Calgary 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Tue 12-Mar @ Phoenix 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Thu 14-Mar @ San Jose 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sat 16-Mar VS San Jose 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Mon 18-Mar VS Phoenix 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Tue 19-Mar VS Phoenix 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Thu 21-Mar VS Dallas 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sat 23-Mar VS Vancouver 1:00 PM WEST 12:30PM 3:30PM
Thu 28-Mar @ St. Louis 5:00 PM WEST 4:30PM 7:30PM
Sat 30-Mar @ Minnesota 5:00 PM WEST 4:30PM 7:30PM
Sun 31-Mar @ Dallas 3:00 PM WEST 2:30PM 5:30PM
Tue 2-Apr @ Phoenix 7:00 PM WEST 6:30PM 9:30PM
Thu 4-Apr VS Minnesota 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Sat 6-Apr VS Edmonton 1:00 PM WEST 12:30PM 3:30PM
Sun 7-Apr @ Anaheim 6:00 PM WEST 5:30PM 8:30PM
Tue 9-Apr @ Dallas 5:30 PM PRIME 5:00PM 8:00PM
Thu 13-Apr VS Anaheim 8:00 PM PRIME N/A 10:30PM
Sat 18-Apr VS Columbus 7:30 PM WEST 7:00PM 10:00PM
Tue 21-Apr VS Dallas 6:00 PM WEST 5:30PM 8:30PM
Thu 23-Apr @ Minnesota 5:00 PM PRIME
4:30PM 7:30PM














































































































































































































































share story