Contender Roundup: Danielle Trotta sits with some Chase favorites

BY foxsports • October 2, 2014

The 12 Contenders (well, technically 11 ... Dale Earnhardt Jr. was elsewhere) converged on the NASCAR Hall of Fame on Wednesday for a day with the media. 

NASCAR Race Hub was in the house, speaking with the drivers who advanced to the Contender Round in the Chase for the NASCAR Sprint Cup including Team Penske drivers Joey Logano and Brad Keselowski, Hendrick Motorsports drivers Jeff Gordon and Jimmie Johnson, Joe Gibbs Racing's Kyle Busch and Stewart-Haas Racing's Kevin Harvick.

Take a look as FOX Sports 1's Danielle Trotta interviews some of the biggest names in NASCAR about the Contender Round. 

Joey Logano

Brad Keselowski

Jeff Gordon

Jimmie Johnson

Kyle Busch

Kevin Harvick

in this topic

share story