Numerous changes heading into 2009 Cup season

BY foxsports • February 4, 2009

Once the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series descends on Daytona International Speedway, fans will need a special program just to figure out which driver is in which car and who owns which team.

That much has changed since the end of 2008 as more than 15 Cup teams have had some sort of major change. In fact, it's easier to count the teams that made no major moves — there are only nine — than the ones who have.

in this topic