NASCAR drivers shake it up -- and off -- prior to Bristol race

BY foxsports • August 20, 2016

Saturday night's Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race at Bristol Motor Speedway was rained out and rescheduled for 1 p.m. ET Sunday.

But before the rains fell, the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series drivers upheld a longstanding Bristol tradition, with each of the 40 pilots walking out to driver introductions to a different song.

Highlights included Matt DiBenedetto coming out in a Taylor Swift blonde wig to "Shake It Off" and Kyle Busch's mic drop to FloRida's "Welcome To My House."

Here's the full list from Saturday night's pre-race:

Josh Wise- "Narrow Mouth" by The Early November

Justin Allgaier- "Click, Click, Boom" by Saliva

Jeffrey Earnhardt- "Fishin' in the Dark" by Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

David Ragan- "Ain't No Going Down Till the Sun Comes Up" by Garth Brooks

Reed Sorenson- "Take A Little Ride" by Jason Aldean

Cole Whitt- "Thunderstuck" by AC DC

Greg Biffle- "Trap Queen" by Fetty Wap

Regan Smith- "State of My Head" by Shinedown

Landon Cassill- "Famous" by Kanye West

Clint Bowyer- "Born to Boogie" by Hank Williams Jr.

Brian Scott- "Jungle" by X Ambassadors

Danica Patrick- "Maneater" by Nelly Furtado

Jamie McMurray- "Kickstart My Heart" by Motley Crew

Tony Stewart- "Better Man" by Pearl Jam

Michael McDowell- "Ice Cream Truck Song" by Ice Cream Truck

Ricky Stenhouse Jr.- "Shameless" by Garth Brooks

Kevin Harvick- "Good Company" by Jake Owen

Kyle Larson- "Another Round" by Whitney Morgan & the 78's

Trevor Bayne- "Rocky Top" Tennessee's Pride of the Southland Band

Casey Mears- "No Sleep Till Brooklyn" by Beastie Boys

Paul Menard- "We Are An American Band" by Jackyl

Kasey Kahne- "Record Year" by Eric Church

Matt DiBenedetto- "Shake It Off" by Taylor Swift

Aric Almirola- "The Outsiders" by Eric Church

Jimmie Johnson- "Ain't No Man" by the Avett Brothers

Ryan Newman- "Huntin, Fishin', Lovin' Every Day" by Luke Bryan

Kurt Busch- "Living on the Edge" by Aerosmith

Austin Dillon- "Country Grammar" by Nelly

Chris Buescher- "Bad Reputation" by Adelitas Way

Jeff Gordon- "Show Me What You Got" by Jay-Z

Joey Logano- "On The Road Again" by Willie Nelson

Brad Keselowski- "Tom Sawyer" by Rush

AJ Allmendinger- "Remember My Name" by Maino

Martin Truex Jr.- "Great Day to Be Alive" by Travis Tritt

Chase Elliott- "Lotta Boot Left to Fill" by Eric Church

Matt Kenseth- "Seal the Deal" by Volbeat

Ryan Blaney- "Enter Sandman" by Metallica

Kyle Busch- "Welcome to My House" by Flo Rida

Denny Hamlin- "All the Way Up" by Fat Joe

Carl Edwards- "The Weekend" by Brantley Gilbert