2019 Schedule: Gander Outdoors Truck Series

Add To Your Calendar
Upcoming Date/Time Past Champ
Sat, Jul 27 - 1:00p (FOX)
Pocono Raceway - Long Pond, PA
Sat, Jul 27 1: 00p ET (FOX) Tickets
Thu, Aug 1 - 9:00p (FS1)
Eldora Speedway - Rossburg, OH
Thu, Aug 1 9: 00p ET (FS1) Tickets
Sat, Aug 10 - 1:00p (FS1)
Michigan International Speedway - Brooklyn, MI
Sat, Aug 10 1: 00p ET (FS1) Tickets
Thu, Aug 15 - 8:30p (FS1)
Bristol Motor Speedway - Bristol, TN
Thu, Aug 15 8: 30p ET (FS1) Tickets
Sun, Aug 25 - 2:30p (FS1)
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park - Bowmanville, ON
Sun, Aug 25 2: 30p ET (FS1) Tickets
Fri, Sep 13 - 9:00p (FS1)
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Sep 13 9: 00p ET (FS1) Tickets
Sat, Oct 12 - 1:30p (FS1)
Talladega Superspeedway - Talladega, AL
Sat, Oct 12 1: 30p ET (FS1) Tickets
Sat, Oct 26 - 1:30p (FS1)
Martinsville Speedway - Martinsville, VA
Sat, Oct 26 1: 30p ET (FS1) Tickets
Fri, Nov 8 - 8:30p (FS1)
ISM Raceway - Avondale, AZ
Fri, Nov 8 8: 30p ET (FS1) Tickets
Fri, Nov 15 - 8:00p (FS1)
Homestead-Miami Speedway - Homestead, FL
Fri, Nov 15 8: 00p ET (FS1) Tickets
Completed Date Champion
Fri, Feb 15
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Fri, Feb 15 Results
Sat, Feb 23
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Hampton, GA
Sat, Feb 23 Results
Fri, Mar 1
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Mar 1 Results
Sat, Mar 23
Martinsville Speedway - Martinsville, VA
Sat, Mar 23 Results
Fri, Mar 29
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Fri, Mar 29 Results
Fri, May 3
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Fri, May 3 Results
Fri, May 10
Kansas Speedway - Kansas City, KS
Fri, May 10 Results
Fri, May 17
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Fri, May 17 Results
Fri, Jun 7
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Fri, Jun 7 Results
Sun, Jun 16
Iowa Speedway - Newton, IA
Sun, Jun 16 Results
Sat, Jun 22
World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway - Madison, IL
Sat, Jun 22 Results
Fri, Jun 28
Chicagoland Speedway - Joliet, IL
Fri, Jun 28 Results
Thu, Jul 11
Kentucky Speedway - Sparta, KY
Thu, Jul 11 Results