All four champions take pro class wins at the Auto Club NHRA Finals | 2018 NHRA DRAG RACING

Video Details

Watch Steve Torrence, J.R. Todd, Tanner Gray, and Matt Smith, all 2018 champions, take home the top prizes in the Top Fuel, Funny Car, Pro Stock, and Pro Stock Motorcycle finals at the Auto Club NHRA Finals.