Under-20 World Cup Draw List

March 25, 2013

Draw list conducted Monday for the FIFA Under-20 World Cup, being played June 21-July 13 in Turkey:

Group A-Spain, African team, United States, France

Group B-South Korea, African team, Cuba, Portugal

Group C-Colombia, Australia, El Salvador, Turkey


Group D-Mexico, African team, Paraguay, Greece

Group E-African champion, Iraq, Chile, England

Group F-New Zealand or Fiji, Uzbekistan, Uruguay, Croatia


African teams Egypt, Ghana, Mali, Nigeria will be allocated to groups after the Under-20 African Championships is completed on March 30.