Early Watch: John Mackey Award 2010

BY foxsports • August 16, 2010

By John Wilkerson


August 16, 2010


Four ACC tight ends are included in the preseason watch list for the John Mackey Award, given annually to the best tight end in college football.  The quartet of ACC tight ends to be recognized are:

Dewayne Allen

share story