2011 World Cup Schedule

BY foxsports • November 9, 2009

Schedule announced Monday for the 2011 World Cup: Saturday, Feb. 19 At Dhaka, BangladeshBangladesh vs. India Sunday, Feb. 20 At Chennai, IndiaNew Zealand vs. Kenya Sunday, Feb. 20 At Hambantota, Sri LankaSri Lanka vs. Canada Monday, Feb. 21 At Ahmedabad, IndiaAustralia vs. Zimbabwe Tuesday, Feb. 22 At Nagpur, IndiaEngland vs. Netherlands Wednesday, Feb. 23 At Hambantota, Sri LankaPakistan vs. Kenya Thursday, Feb. 24 At New Delhi South Africa vs. West Indies Friday, Feb. 25 At Nagpur, IndiaAustralia vs. New Zealand Friday, Feb. 25 At Dhaka, BangladeshBangladesh vs. Ireland Saturday, Feb. 26 At Colombo, Sri LankaSri Lanka vs. Pakistan Sunday, Feb. 27 At Kolkata, IndiaIndia vs. England Monday, Feb. 28 At New Delhi West Indies vs. Netherlands Monday, Feb. 28 At Nagpur, IndiaZimbabwe vs. Canada Tuesday, March 1 At Colombo, Sri LankaSri Lanka vs. Kenya Wednesday, March 2 At Bangalore, IndiaEngland vs. Ireland Thursday, March 3 At Mohali, IndiaSouth Africa vs. Netherlands At Colombo, Sri LankaPakistan vs. Canada Friday, March 4 At Ahmedabad, IndiaNew Zealand vs. Zimbabwe At Dhaka, BangladeshBangladesh vs. West Indies Saturday, March 5 At Colombo, Sri LankaSri Lanka vs. Australia Sunday, March 6 At Bangalore, IndiaIndia vs. Ireland At Chennai, IndiaEngland vs. South Africa Monday, March 7 At New Delhi Kenya vs. Canada Tuesday, March 8 At Pallekele, Sri LankaPakistan vs. New Zealand Wednesday, March 9 At New Delhi India vs. Netherlands Thursday, March 10 At Pallekele, Sri LankaSri Lanka vs. Zimbabwe Friday, March 11 At Mohali, IndiaWest Indies vs. Ireland At Chittagong, BangladeshBangladesh vs. England Saturday, March 12 At Nagpur, IndiaIndia vs. South Africa Sunday, March 13 At Mumbai, IndiaNew Zealand vs. Canada At Bangalore, IndiaAustralia vs. Kenya Monday, March 14 At Pallekele, Sri LankaPakistan vs. Zimbabwe At Chittagong, BangladeshBangladesh vs. Netherlands Tuesday, March 15 At Kolkata, IndiaSouth Africa vs. Ireland Wednesday, March 16 At Bangalore, IndiaAustralia vs. Canada Thursday, March 17 At Chennai, IndiaEngland vs. West Indies Friday, March 18 At Mumbai, IndiaSri Lanka vs. New Zealand At Kolkata, India Ireland vs. Netherlands Saturday, March 19 At Colombo, Sri LankaAustralia vs. Pakistan At Dhaka, BangladeshBangladesh vs. South Africa Sunday, March 20 At Kolkata, IndiaZimbabwe vs. Kenya At Chennai, IndiaIndia vs. West Indies --- QUARTERFINALS Wednesday, March 23 At Dhaka, Bangladesh Quarterfinal 1 Thursday, March 24 At Colombo, Sri Lanka Quarterfinal 2 Friday, March 25 At Dhaka, Bangladesh Quarterfinal 3 Saturday, March 26 At Ahmedabad, India Quarterfinal 4 --- SEMIFINALS Tuesday, March 29 At Colombo, Sri Lanka Semifinal 1 Wednesday, March 30 At Mohali, India Semifinal 2 --- FINAL Saturday, April 2 At Mumbai, India Semifinal winners


share story