Bucks release summer league schedule

Bucks release summer league schedule

Published Jun. 14, 2012 3:25 p.m. ET

MILWAUKEE – The Milwaukee Bucks announced their five-game schedule for this year's NBA summer league in Las Vegas on Thursday.

The league runs from July 13-22 at the COX Pavilion and Thomas & Mack Center at the University of Nevada Las Vegas. A record 24 teams will participate in the 60-game schedule, including 11 of the 16 playoff teams.

The teams participating this year are Atlanta, Boston, Charlotte, Chicago, Cleveland, Dallas, Denver, D-League Select, Golden State, Houston, L.A. Clippers, L.A. Lakers, Memphis, Miami, Milwaukee, Minnesota, New Orleans, New York, Phoenix, Portland, Sacramento, San Antonio, Toronto and Washington.

The Bucks’ schedule (all times Central) is as follows:
9:30 p.m, July 16: New Orleans
3 p.m., July 18: Washington
9 p.m., July 19: NBA D-League
9:30 p.m., July 21: Boston
3 p.m., July 22: Chicago

Thirty-nine of the 60 games will be televised live on NBA TV, and the other 21 will also be broadcast on a tape delay.