NCAA Men's Div. I Championship Results

Published Jun. 6, 2010 9:57 p.m. ET

Sean Einhaus, Oklahoma St., def. Carter Newman, Augusta St., 2 and 1.

Trent Whitekiller, Oklahoma St., and Taylor Floyd, Augusta St., Halved.

x-Mitchell Krywulycz, Augusta St., and Kevin Tway, Oklahoma St., Halved.

Patrick Reed, Augusta St., def. Peter Uihlein, Oklahoma St., 4 and 2.

Henrik Norlander, Augusta St., def. Morgan Hoffmann, Oklahoma St., 5 and 4.

x-Single-hole playoff won by Mitchell Krywulycz, Augusta St.