Lehigh 20, Lafayette 13

Published Nov. 20, 2010 4:17 p.m. ET

Quarterback Chris Lum passed for 207 yards and two touchdowns, and Lehigh beat Lafayette 20-13 on Saturday to go undefeated in the Patriot League for the first time since 2001.

Lehigh (9-2, 5-0) enters the Football Championship Subdivision playoffs on a seven-game winning streak and beat Lafayette for the third straight time.

Lehigh rallied from a 10-7 halftime deficit with two scores in the third quarter. Jon Littlejohn returned a blocked punt 5 yards for a score, then Lum connected with Alex Wojdowski for a 14-yards touchdown as the Mountain Hawks built a 20-10 lead.

Lafayette outgained Lehigh 282-273 in total yards and had an advantage of more than eight minutes in time of possession.

Ryan O'Neil completed 26 of 43 passes for 223 yards and a touchdown for Lafayette (2-9, 1-4), which ends the season on a three-game losing streak.