2017 Schedule: Camping World Truck Series

Save Schedule to Calendar
Upcoming Date/Time Past Champ
Sat, Jul 29 - 1:00p (FOX)
Pocono Raceway - Long Pond, PA
Sat, Jul 29 1: 00p ET (FOX) Tickets
Sat, Aug 12 - 1:00p (FS1)
Michigan International Speedway - Brooklyn, MI
Sat, Aug 12 1: 00p ET (FS1)
Wed, Aug 16 - 8:30p (FS1)
Bristol Motor Speedway - Bristol, TN
Wed, Aug 16 8: 30p ET (FS1)
Sun, Sep 3 - 2:30p (FS1)
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park - Bowmanville, ON
Sun, Sep 3 2: 30p ET (FS1)
Fri, Sep 15 - 8:30p (FS1)
Chicagoland Speedway - Joliet, IL
Fri, Sep 15 8: 30p ET (FS1) Tickets
Sat, Sep 23 - 1:00p (FS1)
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - Loudon, NH
Sat, Sep 23 1: 00p ET (FS1)
Sat, Sep 30 - 8:00p (FS1)
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Sep 30 8: 00p ET (FS1)
Sat, Oct 14 - 1:00p (FOX)
Talladega Superspeedway - Talladega, AL
Sat, Oct 14 1: 00p ET (FOX) Tickets
Sat, Oct 28 - 1:00p (FS1)
Martinsville Speedway - Ridgeway, VA
Sat, Oct 28 1: 00p ET (FS1)
Fri, Nov 3 - 8:00p (FS1)
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Fri, Nov 3 8: 00p ET (FS1)
Fri, Nov 10 - 8:30p (FS1)
Phoenix International Raceway - Avondale, AZ
Fri, Nov 10 8: 30p ET (FS1)
Fri, Nov 17 - 8:00p (FS1)
Homestead-Miami Speedway - Homestead, FL
Fri, Nov 17 8: 00p ET (FS1)
Completed Date Champion
Fri, Feb 24
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Fri, Feb 24 Results
Sat, Mar 4
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Hampton, GA
Sat, Mar 4 Results
Sat, Apr 1
Martinsville Speedway - Ridgeway, VA
Sat, Apr 1 Results
Fri, May 12
Kansas Speedway - Kansas City, KS
Fri, May 12 Results
Fri, May 19
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Fri, May 19 Results
Fri, Jun 2
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Fri, Jun 2 Results
Fri, Jun 9
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Fri, Jun 9 Results
Sat, Jun 17
Gateway Motorsports Park - Madison, IL
Sat, Jun 17 Results
Fri, Jun 23
Iowa Speedway - Newton, IA
Fri, Jun 23 Results
Thu, Jul 6
Kentucky Speedway - Sparta, KY
Thu, Jul 6 Results
Wed, Jul 19
Eldora Speedway - New Weston, OH
Wed, Jul 19 Results