2017 Schedule: Xfinity Series

Save Schedule to Calendar
Upcoming Date/Time Past Champ
Sat, Jul 22 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN
Sat, Jul 22 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Jul 29 - 3:30p (NBC)
Iowa Speedway - Newton, IA
Sat, Jul 29 3: 30p ET (NBC)
Sat, Aug 5 - 2:00p (NBCS)
Watkins Glen International - Watkins Glen, NY
Sat, Aug 5 2: 00p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Aug 12 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course - Lexington, OH
Sat, Aug 12 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Fri, Aug 18 - 7:30p (NBCS)
Bristol Motor Speedway - Bristol, TN
Fri, Aug 18 7: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Aug 27 - 3:00p (NBC)
Road America - Plymouth, WI
Sun, Aug 27 3: 00p ET (NBC)
Sat, Sep 2 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Darlington Raceway - Darlington, SC
Sat, Sep 2 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Fri, Sep 8 - 7:30p (NBCS)
Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Fri, Sep 8 7: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Sep 16 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Chicagoland Speedway - Joliet, IL
Sat, Sep 16 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Sep 23 - 8:00p (NBCS)
Kentucky Speedway - Sparta, KY
Sat, Sep 23 8: 00p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Sep 30 - 3:00p (NBCS)
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Sat, Sep 30 3: 00p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Oct 7 - 3:00p (NBCS)
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Sat, Oct 7 3: 00p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Oct 21 - 3:00p (NBC)
Kansas Speedway - Kansas City, KS
Sat, Oct 21 3: 00p ET (NBC)
Sat, Nov 4 - 8:30p (NBCS)
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Nov 4 8: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Nov 11 - 3:30p (NBC)
Phoenix International Raceway - Avondale, AZ
Sat, Nov 11 3: 30p ET (NBC)
Sat, Nov 18 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Homestead-Miami Speedway - Homestead, FL
Sat, Nov 18 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Completed Date Champion
Sat, Feb 25
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 25 Results
Sat, Mar 4
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Hampton, GA
Sat, Mar 4 Results
Sat, Mar 11
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Mar 11 Results
Sat, Mar 18
Phoenix International Raceway - Avondale, AZ
Sat, Mar 18 Results
Sat, Mar 25
Auto Club Speedway - Fontana, CA
Sat, Mar 25 Results
Sat, Apr 8
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Apr 8 Results
Sat, Apr 22
Bristol Motor Speedway - Bristol, TN
Sat, Apr 22 Results
Sat, Apr 29
Richmond Raceway - Richmond, VA
Sat, Apr 29 Results
Sat, May 6
Talladega Superspeedway - Talladega, AL
Sat, May 6 Results
Sat, May 27
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Sat, May 27 Results
Sat, Jun 3
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Sat, Jun 3 Results
Sat, Jun 10
Pocono Raceway - Long Pond, PA
Sat, Jun 10 Results
Sat, Jun 17
Michigan International Speedway - Brooklyn, MI
Sat, Jun 17 Results
Sat, Jun 24
Iowa Speedway - Newton, IA
Sat, Jun 24 Results
Fri, Jun 30
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Fri, Jun 30 Results
Sat, Jul 8
Kentucky Speedway - Sparta, KY
Sat, Jul 8 Results
Sat, Jul 15
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - Loudon, NH
Sat, Jul 15 Results