2017 Schedule: IndyCar Series

Upcoming Date/Time Past Champ
Sun, Apr 9 - 4:30p (NBCS)
Long Beach Street Circuit - Long Beach, CA
Sun, Apr 9 4: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Apr 23 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Barber Motorsports Park - Birmingham, AL
Sun, Apr 23 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Apr 29 - 9:30p (NBCS)
Phoenix International Raceway - Avondale, AZ
Sat, Apr 29 9: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sat, May 13 - 3:50p (ABC)
Indianapolis Motor Speedway Road Course - Indianapolis, IN
Sat, May 13 3: 50p ET (ABC)
Sun, May 28 - 12:21p (ABC)
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN
Sun, May 28 12: 21p ET (ABC)
Sat, Jun 3 - 3:50p (ABC)
The Raceway at Belle Isle Park - Detroit, MI
Sat, Jun 3 3: 50p ET (ABC)
Sun, Jun 4 - 3:50p (ABC)
The Raceway at Belle Isle Park - Detroit, MI
Sun, Jun 4 3: 50p ET (ABC)
Sat, Jun 10 - 8:30p (NBCS)
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Sat, Jun 10 8: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Jun 25 - 1:00p (NBCS)
Road America - Plymouth, WI
Sun, Jun 25 1: 00p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Jul 9 - 5:30p (NBCS)
Iowa Speedway - Newton, IA
Sun, Jul 9 5: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Jul 16 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Toronto Street Circuit - Toronto, ON
Sun, Jul 16 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Jul 30 - 3:30p (NBCS)
Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course - Lexington, OH
Sun, Jul 30 3: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Aug 20 - 2:30p (NBCS)
Pocono Raceway - Long Pond, PA
Sun, Aug 20 2: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sat, Aug 26 - 9:30p (NBCS)
Gateway Motorsports Park - Madison, IL
Sat, Aug 26 9: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Sep 3 - 1:30p (NBCS)
Watkins Glen International - Watkins Glen, NY
Sun, Sep 3 1: 30p ET (NBCS)
Sun, Sep 17 - 7:00p (NBCS)
Sonoma Raceway - Sonoma, CA
Sun, Sep 17 7: 00p ET (NBCS)
Completed Date Champion
Sun, Mar 12
St. Petersburg Street Circuit - St. Petersburg, FL
Sun, Mar 12 Results