2017-18 Schedule: PGA

Save Schedule to Calendar
Upcoming Date Defending Champ Purse
Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
Sheshan International - Shanghai, China
Oct 26 - Oct 29
$9,750,000
Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 29
Country Club of Jackson - Jackson, MS
Oct 26 - Oct 29
$4,300,000
Thu, Nov 2 - Sun, Nov 5
TPC Summerlin - Las Vegas, NV
Nov 2 - Nov 5
$6,800,000
Thu, Nov 9 - Sun, Nov 12
El Camaleon Golf Club - Playa del Carmen, Mexico
Nov 9 - Nov 12
$7,100,010
Thu, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 19
Sea Island Golf Club - Seaside Course - Sea Island, GA
Nov 16 - Nov 19
$6,200,000
Thu, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 3
Albany - Albany, Bahamas
Nov 30 - Dec 3
$3,500,000
Thu, Jan 4 - Sun, Jan 7
Kapalua Resort - The Plantation Course - Kapalua, HI
Jan 4 - Jan 7
$6,300,000
Thu, Jan 11 - Sun, Jan 14
Waialae Golf Course - Honolulu, HI
Jan 11 - Jan 14
$6,200,000
Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 21
TPC Stadium Course at PGA West - La Quinta, CA
Jan 18 - Jan 21
$5,900,000
Thu, Jan 25 - Sun, Jan 28
Torrey Pines - South Course - La Jolla, CA
Jan 25 - Jan 28
$6,900,000
Thu, Feb 1 - Sun, Feb 4
TPC Scottsdale - Stadium Course - Scottsdale, AZ
Feb 1 - Feb 4
$6,900,000
Thu, Feb 8 - Sun, Feb 11
Pebble Beach - Pebble Beach, CA
Feb 8 - Feb 11
$7,400,000
Thu, Feb 15 - Sun, Feb 18
Riviera Country Club - Pacific Palisades, CA
Feb 15 - Feb 18
$7,200,000
Thu, Feb 22 - Sun, Feb 25
PGA National Resort & Spa - The Champion Course - Palm Beach Gardens, FL
Feb 22 - Feb 25
$6,600,000
Thu, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 4
Club de Golf Chapultepec - Naucalpan de Juarez, Mexico
Mar 1 - Mar 4
$10,000,000
Thu, Mar 1 - Sun, Mar 4
Coco Beach Golf Course - Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Mar 1 - Mar 4
$3,000,000
Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 11
Innisbrook - Copperhead Course - Palm Harbor, FL
Mar 8 - Mar 11
$6,500,000
Thu, Mar 15 - Sun, Mar 18
Bay Hill Course - Orlando, FL
Mar 15 - Mar 18
$8,900,000
Wed, Mar 21 - Sun, Mar 25
Austin Country Club - Austin, TX
Mar 21 - Mar 25
$10,000,000
Thu, Mar 22 - Sun, Mar 25
Corales Golf Club - Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Mar 22 - Mar 25
$3,000,000
Thu, Mar 29 - Sun, Apr 1
Golf Club of Houston - Tournament Course - Humble, TX
Mar 29 - Apr 1
$7,000,000
Thu, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 8
Augusta National - Augusta, GA
Apr 5 - Apr 8
$11,000,000
Thu, Apr 12 - Sun, Apr 15
Harbour Town Golf Links - Hilton Head Island, SC
Apr 12 - Apr 15
$6,700,000
Thu, Apr 19 - Sun, Apr 22
AT&T Oaks Course - San Antonio, TX
Apr 19 - Apr 22
$6,200,000
Thu, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 29
TPC Louisiana - Avondale, LA
Apr 26 - Apr 29
$7,200,000
Thu, May 3 - Sun, May 6
Quail Hollow Club - Charlotte, NC
May 3 - May 6
$7,700,000
Thu, May 10 - Sun, May 13
THE PLAYERS Stadium Course - Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
May 10 - May 13
$10,500,000
Thu, May 17 - Sun, May 20
Trinity Forest - Dallas, TX
May 17 - May 20
$7,700,000
Thu, May 24 - Sun, May 27
Colonial Country Club Course - Fort Worth, TX
May 24 - May 27
$7,100,000
Thu, May 31 - Sun, Jun 3
Muirfield Village Golf Course - Dublin, OH
May 31 - Jun 3
$8,900,000
Thu, Jun 7 - Sun, Jun 10
TPC Southwind - Memphis, TN
Jun 7 - Jun 10
$6,600,000
Thu, Jun 14 - Sun, Jun 17
Shinnecock Hills - Southampton, NY
Jun 14 - Jun 17
$12,000,000
Thu, Jun 21 - Sun, Jun 24
TPC River Highlands - Cromwell, CT
Jun 21 - Jun 24
$7,000,000
Thu, Jun 28 - Sun, Jul 1
-
Jun 28 - Jul 1
$7,100,000
Thu, Jul 5 - Sun, Jul 8
The Old White TPC - White Sulphur Springs, WV
Jul 5 - Jul 8
$7,300,000
Thu, Jul 12 - Sun, Jul 15
TPC Deere Run - Silvis, IL
Jul 12 - Jul 15
$5,800,000
Thu, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 22
Carnoustie Golf Links - Carnoustie, Scotland
Jul 19 - Jul 22
$10,250,000
Thu, Jul 19 - Sun, Jul 22
Keene Trace Golf Club - Nicholasville, KY
Jul 19 - Jul 22
$3,500,000
Thu, Jul 26 - Sun, Jul 29
Glen Abbey - Oakville, ON
Jul 26 - Jul 29
$6,200,000
Thu, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 5
Firestone Country Club - South Course - Akron, OH
Aug 2 - Aug 5
$10,000,000
Thu, Aug 2 - Sun, Aug 5
Montreux Golf and Country Club - Reno, NV
Aug 2 - Aug 5
$3,400,000
Thu, Aug 9 - Sun, Aug 12
Bellerive Country Club - St. Louis, MO
Aug 9 - Aug 12
$10,500,000
Thu, Aug 16 - Sun, Aug 19
Sedgefield Country Club - Greensboro, NC
Aug 16 - Aug 19
$6,000,000
Thu, Aug 23 - Sun, Aug 26
Ridgewood Country Club - Paramus, NJ
Aug 23 - Aug 26
$9,000,000
Fri, Aug 31 - Mon, Sep 3
TPC Boston - Norton, MA
Aug 31 - Sep 3
$9,000,000
Thu, Sep 6 - Sun, Sep 9
Aronimink Golf Club - Newtown Square, PA
Sep 6 - Sep 9
$9,000,000
Thu, Sep 20 - Sun, Sep 23
East Lake Golf Course - Atlanta, GA
Sep 20 - Sep 23
$9,000,000
Fri, Sep 28 - Sun, Sep 30
Le Golf National - Albatros Course - Paris, France
Sep 28 - Sep 30
USA
0
Completed Date Champion Purse
Thu, Oct 5 - Sun, Oct 8
Silverado Resort and Spa - North Course - Napa, CA
Oct 5 - Oct 8
$6,200,000
Results
Thu, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 15
TPC Kuala Lumpur - West Course - Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Oct 12 - Oct 15
$7,000,000
Results
Thu, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 22
Nine Bridges - Jeju-do, South Korea
Oct 19 - Oct 22
$9,250,000
Results
 
Major Event