WWE Crown Jewel 2019: match card, how to watch, previews, start time and more

On Thursday, Oct. 31, WWE Crown Jewel will stream live on the award-winning WWE Network at 1 p.m. ET/8 p.m. AST, with the WWE Crown Jewel Kickoff beginning at 12 p.m. ET/7 p.m. AST on WWE Network, WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Twitter, Facebook and Twitch.

The match card includes:

WWE Championship Match

Brock Lesnar (c) vs. Cain Velasquez (PREVIEW)

Falls Count Anywhere Match Universal Championship Match that can’t be stopped for any reason

Seth Rollins (c) vs. “The Fiend” Bray Wyatt (PREVIEW)

Braun Strowman vs. Tyson Fury (PREVIEW)

The historic first-ever WWE women’s match in Saudi Arabia

Natalya vs. Lacey Evans (PREVIEW)

5-on-5 Tag Team Match

Team Hogan (Team Captain Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Ali and Shorty G.) vs Team Flair (Team Captain Randy Orton, King Corbin, Bobby Lashley, Shinsuke Nakamura and Drew McIntyre)  (PREVIEW)

Mansoor vs. Cesaro (PREVIEW)

The largest Tag Team Turmoil Match in history to determine World Cup winner and crown the Best Tag Team in the World (PREVIEW)

Kickoff Match – Winner Faces AJ Styles for the United States Championship

20-Man Battle Royal (PREVIEW)