Milwaukee Brewers 2017 telecast schedule on FOX Sports Wisconsin

Rick Osentoski-USA TODAY Sports

FOX Sports Wisconsin and the Milwaukee Brewers announced a 150-game telecast schedule for the 2017 season. FOX Sports Wisconsin will serve as the exclusive, local television home for the Milwaukee Brewers.

FOX Sports Wisconsin’s regular-season coverage begins April 3 when the Brewers celebrate Opening Day at Miller Park with a series against the Colorado Rockies. Coverage begins at 12 p.m. with a special one-hour edition of Brewers Live.

The team is slated to take the national stage four times throughout the season as FOX broadcast network and FS1 features the Brewers vs. Cardinals on April 22 and Sept. 30 as well as Brewers at Atlanta on June 24 and Miami Marlins at Milwaukee on July 1.

The season-opening homestand includes a visit from the World Series Champion Chicago Cubs on Friday, April 7 — the first of six series (19 games) featured in the 2017 broadcast schedule. Other highlights of the 2017 season schedule include the Boston Red Sox’s first trip to Milwaukee since 2003, a road series vs. the New York Yankees and a home-and-home series against the Minnesota Twins.

More Brewers coverage

Brian Anderson will resume his role as the primary play-by-play announcer with Matt Lepay joining analyst Bill Schroeder in the broadcast booth for select telecasts. Craig Coshun will serve as the primary host for Brewers Live pre and postgame shows and will join the booth as the play-by-play announcer for select telecasts. Sophia Minnaert will serve as the primary sideline reporter.

Brewers Live airs before and after Brewers telecasts with Jeff Grayson, as well as analysis from former first base coach Davey Nelson and former Brewer Jerry Augustine.

As previously announced, FOX Sports Wisconsin will televise a total of 13 Brewers spring training games in 2017 beginning Feb. 25, at 8 p.m. with a tape-delay matchup against the Los Angeles Angels.

Fans can prepare for the Brewers’ 2017 season with Brewers Season Preview, which premieres on March 22.

Check out the full broadcast schedule for Milwaukee Brewers games on FOX Sports Wisconsin:

2017 Milwaukee Brewers Broadcast Schedule

DATE DAY OPPONENT TIME
April 3 Monday Colorado 1 p.m.
April 4 Tuesday Colorado 6:30 p.m.
April 5 Wednesday Colorado 7 p.m.
April 7 Friday Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
April 8 Saturday Chicago Cubs 6 p.m.
April 9 Sunday Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
April 11 Tuesday at Toronto 6 p.m.
April 12 Wednesday at Toronto 6 p.m.+
April 13 Thursday at Cincinnati 6 p.m.
April 14 Friday at Cincinnati 6 p.m.
April 15 Saturday at Cincinnati 12 p.m.
April 16 Sunday at Cincinnati 12 p.m.
April 17 Monday at Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
April 18 Tuesday at Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
April 19 Wednesday at Chicago Cubs 1:00 p.m.*
April 20 Thursday St. Louis 7 p.m.
April 21 Friday St. Louis 7 p.m.
April 22 Saturday St. Louis 6 p.m. FS1
April 23 Sunday St. Louis 1 p.m.
April 24 Monday Cincinnati 6:30 p.m.
April 25 Tuesday Cincinnati 6:30 p.m.
April 28 Friday Atlanta 7 p.m.
April 29 Saturday Atlanta 6 p.m.
April 30 Sunday Atlanta 1 p.m.
May 1 Monday at St. Louis 7 p.m.
May 2 Tuesday at St. Louis 7 p.m.
May 3 Wednesday at St. Louis 7 p.m.
May 5 Friday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
May 6 Saturday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
May 7 Sunday at Pittsburgh 12:30 p.m.
May 9 Tuesday Boston 6:30 p.m.
May 10 Wednesday Boston 7 p.m.
May 11 Thursday Boston 12 p.m.*
May 12 Friday New York Mets 7 p.m.
May 13 Saturday New York Mets 6 p.m.
May 14 Sunday New York Mets 1 p.m.
May 15 Monday at San Diego 9 p.m.
May 16 Tuesday at San Diego 9 p.m.
May 17 Wednesday at San Diego 9 p.m.
May 19 Friday at Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.*
May 20 Saturday at Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
May 21 Sunday at Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
May 23 Tuesday Toronto 6:30 p.m.
May 24 Wednesday Toronto 12 p.m.*
May 25 Thursday Arizona 7 p.m.
May 26 Friday Arizona 7 p.m.
May 27 Saturday Arizona 3 p.m.
May 28 Sunday Arizona 1 p.m.
May 29 Monday at New York Mets 3 p.m.*
May 30 Tuesday at New York Mets 6 p.m.
May 31 Wednesday at New York Mets 6 p.m.
June 1 Thursday at New York Mets 12 p.m.*
June 2 Friday Los Angeles Dodgers 7 p.m.
June 3 Saturday Los Angeles Dodgers 3 p.m.
June 4 Sunday Los Angeles Dodgers 1 p.m.
June 5 Monday San Francisco 6:30 p.m.
June 6 Tuesday San Francisco 6:30 p.m.
June 7 Wednesday San Francisco 7 p.m.
June 9 Friday at Arizona 8:30 p.m.
June 10 Saturday at Arizona 9 p.m.
June 11 Sunday at Arizona 3 p.m.
June 13 Tuesday at St. Louis 7 p.m.
June 14 Wednesday at St. Louis 7 p.m.
June 15 Thursday at St. Louis 6 p.m.
June 16 Friday San Diego 7 p.m.
June 17 Saturday San Diego 3 p.m.
June 18 Sunday San Diego 1 p.m.
June 19 Monday Pittsburgh 6:30 p.m.
June 20 Tuesday Pittsburgh 6:30 p.m.
June 21 Wednesday Pittsburgh 7 p.m.
June 23 Friday at Atlanta 6:30 p.m.
June 24 Saturday at Atlanta 3 p.m.***/FS1
June 25 Sunday at Atlanta 12:30 p.m.
June 27 Tuesday at Cincinnati 6 p.m.
June 28 Wednesday at Cincinnati 6 p.m.
June 29 Thursday at Cincinnati 6 p.m.
June 30 Friday Miami 7 p.m.
July 1 Saturday Miami 3 p.m. FS1
July 2 Sunday Miami 1 p.m.
July 3 Monday Baltimore 1 p.m.*
July 4 Tuesday Baltimore 3 p.m.*
July 5 Wednesday Baltimore 7 p.m.
July 7 Friday at New York Yankees 6 p.m.
July 8 Saturday at New York Yankees 12 p.m.
July 9 Sunday at New York Yankees 12 p.m.
July 14 Friday Philadelphia 7 p.m.
July 15 Saturday Philadelphia 6 p.m.
July 16 Sunday Philadelphia 1 p.m.
July 17 Monday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 18 Tuesday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 19 Wednesday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
July 21 Friday at Philadelphia 6 p.m.
July 22 Saturday at Philadelphia 6 p.m.
July 23 Sunday at Philadelphia 12:30 p.m.
July 25 Tuesday at Washington 6 p.m.
July 26 Wednesday at Washington 6 p.m.
July 27 Thursday at Washington 11 a.m.*
July 28 Friday Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
July 29 Saturday Chicago Cubs 6 p.m.
July 30 Sunday Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
Aug. 1 Tuesday St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Aug. 2 Wednesday St. Louis 7 p.m.
Aug. 4 Friday at Tampa Bay 6 p.m.
Aug. 5 Saturday at Tampa Bay 5 p.m.
Aug. 6 Sunday at Tampa Bay 12 p.m.
Aug. 7 Monday at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Aug. 8 Tuesday at Minnesota 7 p.m.
Aug. 9 Wednesday Minnesota 7 p.m.
Aug. 10 Thursday Minnesota 7 p.m.
Aug. 11 Friday Cincinnati 7 p.m.
Aug. 12 Saturday Cincinnati 6 p.m.
Aug. 13 Sunday Cincinnati 1 p.m.
Aug. 15 Tuesday Pittsburgh 6:30 p.m.
Aug. 16 Wednesday Pittsburgh 1 p.m.*
Aug. 18 Friday at Colorado 7:30 p.m.
Aug. 19 Saturday at Colorado 7 p.m.
Aug. 20 Sunday at Colorado 2 p.m.
Aug. 21 Monday at San Francisco 9 p.m.
Aug. 22 Tuesday at San Francisco 9 p.m.
Aug. 23 Wednesday at San Francisco 2:30 p.m.*
Aug. 25 Friday at Los Angeles Dodgers 9 p.m.
Aug. 26 Saturday at Los Angeles Dodgers 8 p.m.
Aug. 27 Sunday at Los Angeles Dodgers 3 p.m.
Aug. 29 Tuesday St. Louis 6:30 p.m.
Aug. 30 Wednesday St. Louis 1 p.m.*
Aug. 31 Thursday Washington 7 p.m.
Sept. 1 Friday Washington 7 p.m.
Sept. 2 Saturday Washington 6 p.m.
Sept. 3 Sunday Washington 1 p.m.
Sept. 5 Tuesday at Cincinnati 6 p.m.
Sept. 6 Wednesday at Cincinnati 11:30 a.m.*
Sept. 8 Friday at Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.*
Sept. 9 Saturday at Chicago Cubs 3 p.m.
Sept. 10 Sunday at Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
Sept. 11 Monday Pittsburgh 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 12 Tuesday Pittsburgh 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 13 Wednesday Pittsburgh 7 p.m.
Sept. 15 Friday at Miami 6 p.m.
Sept. 16 Saturday at Miami 6 p.m.
Sept. 17 Sunday at Miami 12 p.m.
Sept. 18 Monday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
Sept. 19 Tuesday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
Sept. 20 Wednesday at Pittsburgh 6 p.m.
Sept. 21 Thursday Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
Sept. 22 Friday Chicago Cubs 7 p.m.
Sept. 23 Saturday Chicago Cubs 6 p.m.
Sept. 24 Sunday Chicago Cubs 1 p.m.
Sept. 26 Tuesday Cincinnati 6:30 p.m.
Sept. 27 Wednesday Cincinnati 7 p.m.
Sept. 28 Thursday Cincinnati 7 p.m.
Sept. 29 Friday at St. Louis 7 p.m.
Sept. 30 Saturday at St. Louis 3 p.m. FS1
Oct. 1 Sunday at St. Louis 2 p.m.

*Denotes weekday day games that will be replayed in primetime

FS1 Televised nationally on FOX Sports 1

***FS1 co-exist broadcast

+ airs on FOX Sports Wisconsin PLUS

All Times Central

Schedule Subject to Change