FOX Sports Wisconsin announces broadcast schedule for Bucks’ 18-game win streak

FOX Sports Wisconsin, the television home of the Milwaukee Bucks, will replay every game from the Bucks’ 18-game win streak during the 2019-20 season over the next five weeks. Bucks fans can watch prime time replays of the wins beginning on Wednesday, April 15 through Tuesday, May 19.

In addition, FOX Sports Wisconsin will broadcast a virtual NBA 2K simulation between the Bucks and Hawks on Sunday, April 12 at 11 p.m.

Broadcast Schedule:

Day Date Time Matchup Original Date
Sun April 12, 2020 11 p.m. NBA 2K Simulation: Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks April 12, 2020
Wed April 15, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks at Oklahoma City Thunder Nov. 10, 2019
Fri April 17, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls Nov. 14, 2019
Sun April 19, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks @ Indiana Pacers Nov. 16, 2019
Tue April 21, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks @ Chicago Bulls Nov. 18, 2019
Thu April 23, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks @ Atlanta Hawks Nov. 20, 2019
Sat April 25, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Portland Trail Blazers Nov. 21, 2019
Mon April 27, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Detroit Pistons Nov. 23, 2019
Wed April 29, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Utah Jazz Nov. 25, 2019
Fri May 1, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Atlanta Hawks Nov. 27, 2019
Sun May 3, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks @ Cleveland Cavaliers Nov. 29, 2019
Tue May 5, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Charlotte Hornets Nov. 30, 2019
Thu May 7, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. New York Knicks Dec. 2, 2019
Sat May 9, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks @ Detroit Pistons Dec. 4, 2019
Mon May 11, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Los Angeles Clippers Dec. 6, 2019
Wed May 13, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Orlando Magic Dec. 9, 2019
Fri May 15, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. New Orleans Pelicans Dec. 11, 2019
Sun May 17, 202o 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks @ Memphis Grizzlies Dec. 13, 2019
Tue May 19, 2020 7 p.m. Milwaukee Bucks vs. Cleveland Cavaliers Dec. 14, 2019

All games will stream live on FOX Sports GO – available via the FOX Sports GO app, which can be downloaded from iTunes, Google Play, Amazon App Store and Windows Store. Streaming is also now available on several connected devices, including Apple TV, Android TV, FireTV, Roku, Chromecast and Xbox One.

FOX Sports Wisconsin reaches homes across the state of Wisconsin. For more information on the Emmy Award-winning regional sports network: FOXSportsWisconsin.com / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram.

//

//