FOX Sports Wisconsin announces 2015 Brewers spring training TV schedule

FOX Sports Wisconsin and the Milwaukee Brewers announced on Wednesday the spring training telecast schedule for the 2015 season. FOX Sports Wisconsin will televise 12 games, including 10 home matchups from Maryvale Baseball Park. Coverage begins on March 5 with a 2 p.m. contest against the Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim.

Telecasts will feature the play-by-play and analyst team of Brian Anderson and Bill Schroeder.

2015 Milwaukee Brewers spring training broadcast schedule

Date Day Opponent Time
Mar. 5 Thursday at L.A. Angels 2 p.m.
Mar. 6 Friday L.A. Dodgers 2 p.m.
Mar. 7 Saturday Texas 2 p.m.
Mar. 10 Tuesday   Cincinnati 3 p.m.
Mar. 14 Saturday Chicago Cubs 3 p.m.
Mar. 15 Sunday Oakland 3 p.m.
Mar. 17 Tuesday at San Diego 3 p.m.
Mar. 19 Thursday San Francisco 3 p.m.
Mar. 25 Wednesday Oakland 3 p.m.
Mar. 28 Saturday Cleveland 3 p.m.
Mar. 31 Tuesday Cincinnati 3 p.m.
Apr. 4 Saturday Cleveland 2 p.m.

All times Central