Cardinals programming to air on Mondays

FOX Sports Midwest will debut new Cardinals programming on Monday nights from Feb. 20 through March 19, including four new shows from the network’s new Cardinals Legends series.

Show premiere dates and descriptions
  Monday, Feb. 20 at 7 p.m.: Cardinals Legends: Champs White House Visit
A 30-minute special that provides an inside look at the Cardinals visit to Walter Reed Medical Center and the White House.

   Monday, Feb. 27 at 6 p.m.: Cardinals Legends: LaRussa’s Championship Insights
A one-hour special produced from the January event at Peabody Opera House in St. Louis in which Tony LaRussa relived key moments of the 2011 postseason with Bob Costas and a live audience.

    Monday, March 5 at 9 p.m.: Cardinals Legends: Hall of Fame Roundtable
A discussion with Cardinals Hall of Famers.
Monday, March 5 at 9:30 p.m.: Cardinals Spring Training Report

   Monday, March 12 at 6 p.m.: Cardinals Legends: ‘80’s Redbird Roundtable
A discussion with stars of the 1980’s.

   Monday, March 19 at 9 p.m.: Cardinals Season Preview

Cardinals Legends shows are presented by First Bank.

All times Central. Dates and times are subject to change.

Full schedule of February-March Cardinals programming on FOX Sports Midwest

Monday, Feb. 20
7 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Champs White House Visit
7:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: David Freese

Tuesday, Feb. 21
6:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: David Freese

Sunday, Feb. 26
9 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Champs White House Visit
9:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: David Freese

Monday, Feb. 27
6 p.m. Cardinals Legends: La Russa’s Championship Insights

Tuesday, Feb. 28
9 p.m. Cardinals Legends: La Russa’s Championship Insights

Thursday, March 1
5 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Champs White House Visit

Sunday, March 4
10 p.m. Cardinals Legends: La Russa’s Championship Insights

Monday, March 5
9 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Hall of Fame Roundtable
9:30 p.m. Cardinals Spring Training Report

Friday, March 9
7:30 p.m. Cardinals Spring Training Report

Sunday, March 11
1 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Hall of Fame Roundtable
1:30 p.m. Cardinals Spring Training Report

Monday, March 12
6 p.m. Cardinals Legends: ‘80’s Redbird Roundtable
6:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Hall of Fame Roundtable

Thursday, March 15
9 p.m. Cardinals Legends: ‘80’s Redbird Roundtable
9:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Hall of Fame Roundtable

Saturday, March 17
11:30 a.m. Cardinals Spring Training Report
12 p.m. Spring Training: Cardinals at Detroit Tigers (replay at 9 p.m.)

Monday, March 19
12 p.m. Spring Training: Cardinals at Atlanta Braves (replay at 7 p.m.)
9 p.m.   Cardinals Season Preview
9:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Champs White House Visit

Tuesday, March 20
12 p.m. Spring Training: Cardinals at Houston Astros (replay at 7 p.m.)
3 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Tony La Russa
9 p.m. Cardinals Legends: David Freese
9:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Hall of Fame Roundtable

Thursday, March 22
12 p.m. Spring Training: Washington Nationals at Cardinals (replay at 7 p.m.)

Saturday, March 24
11:30 a.m. Cardinals Season Preview
12 p.m. Spring Training: Cardinals at New York Mets (replay at 7 p.m.)

Monday, March 26
6 p.m. Cardinals Season Preview
6:30 p.m. Cardinals Legends: Hall of Fame Roundtable

Friday, March 30
6:30 p.m. Cardinals Season Preview