REPLAY: Jon Jones’ Fight Club Q&A

'Bones' will be here. Will you?

Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Zuffa LLC via Getty Images

The UFC light-heavyweight champ took fan questions today on FOXSports.com as part of the UFC 169’s Fight Club Q&A in Newark, NJ. We’ve got the replay right here for your viewing pleasure.

UFC 169 FIGHT WEEK PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE

FRIDAY

Fight Club Q&A w/ Jon Jones: 2pm ET / 11am PT on FOXSports.com

SATURDAY

Early prelims: 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT on UFC Fight Pass

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on FOX Sports 1

UFC 169 main card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on Pay-Per-View