2007 UFC Schedule

Add To Your Calendar
Completed Date Main Event
Thu, Jan 25
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Hollywood, FL
Thu, Jan 25
Evans def. Salmon
2nd Rnd, 1:06 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Feb 3
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Feb 3
Silva def. Lutter
2nd Rnd, 2:11 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Mar 3
Nationwide Arena - Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 3
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Thu, Apr 5
The Pearl at The Palms - Las Vegas, NV
Thu, Apr 5
1st Rnd, 0:27 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Apr 7
Toyota Center - Houston, TX
Sat, Apr 7
1st Rnd, 3:25 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Apr 21
Phones 4U Arena - Manchester, United Kingdom
Sat, Apr 21
1st Rnd, 4:51 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, May 26
MGM Grand Garden Arena - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, May 26
1st Rnd, 1:53 (KO/TKO)
Results
Tue, Jun 12
Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Hollywood, FL
Tue, Jun 12
Fisher def. Stout
3rd Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Jun 16
The Odyssey - Belfast, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 16
3rd Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Sat, Jun 23
The Pearl at The Palms - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jun 23
Penn def. Pulver
2nd Rnd, 3:12 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Jul 7
Sleep Train Arena - Sacramento, CA
Sat, Jul 7
1st Rnd, 4:30 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Aug 25
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Aug 25
3rd Rnd, 1:37 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Sep 8
The O2 Arena - London, United Kingdom
Sat, Sep 8
5th Rnd, 5:00 (Unanimous Decision)
Results
Wed, Sep 19
The Pearl at The Palms - Las Vegas, NV
Wed, Sep 19
1st Rnd, 4:31 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Sep 22
Honda Center - Anaheim, CA
Sat, Sep 22
3rd Rnd, 5:00 (Split Decision)
Results
Sat, Oct 20
U.S. Bank Arena - Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Oct 20
2nd Rnd, 1:07 (KO/TKO)
Results
Sat, Nov 17
Prudential Center - Newark, NJ
Sat, Nov 17
Evans def. Bisping
3rd Rnd, 5:00 (Split Decision)
Results
Sat, Dec 8
The Pearl at The Palms - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 8
Huerta def. Guida
3rd Rnd, 0:51 (Submission)
Results
Sat, Dec 29
Mandalay Bay Events Center - Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Dec 29
2nd Rnd, 4:54 (Submission)
Results