2020 Australian Open Results: Men's Doubles

Melbourne, Australia

Hard Courts
Jan 10 - Feb 21

Finals

Sat Feb 1, 2020

Final 1 2
Rajeev Ram (11)
6 6
4 2

Semifinals

Wed Jan 29, 2020

Final 1 2 3
6 3 4
Rajeev Ram (11)
4 6 6
Final 1 2 3
7 9 3 4
6 7 6 6

Quarterfinals

Tue Jan 28, 2020

Mon Jan 27, 2020

Fourth Round

Mon Jan 27, 2020

Sun Jan 26, 2020

Final 1 2
4 6 11
Rajeev Ram (11)
6 7 13
Final 1 2
Bob Bryan (13)
Mike Bryan (13)
3 4
6 6

Sat Jan 25, 2020

Final 1 2 3
7 7 2 7 11
Mate Pavic (10)
6 2 6 6 9

Third Round

Sun Jan 26, 2020

Final 1 2
Bob Bryan (13)
Mike Bryan (13)
7 7 6
6 5 4

Sat Jan 25, 2020

Fri Jan 24, 2020

Final 1 2 3
3 6 6 7
6 1 7 10
Final 1 2
7 7 7
5 6 4
Final 1 2 3
6 6 5 6 12
4 7 7 7 14

Thu Jan 23, 2020

Final 1 2
6 6
3 4
Final 1 2 3
7 7 4 6
6 2 6 4
Final 1 2
6 2 3
Mate Pavic (10)
7 7 6
Final 1 2 3
7 7 3 4
6 5 6 6

Second Round

Fri Jan 24, 2020

Final 1 2
7 7 6
6 3 3

Thu Jan 23, 2020

Final 1 2 3
2 7 7 6 5
6 6 2 7 10
Final 1 2
1 6 3
Rajeev Ram (11)
6 7 7

Wed Jan 22, 2020

Final 1 2 3
6 4 6
2 6 3
Final 1 2 3
1 6 3
Bob Bryan (13)
Mike Bryan (13)
6 3 6
Final 1 2
Mate Pavic (10)
7 7 7
6 4 5
Final 1 2 3
7 11 4 4
6 9 6 6

Tue Jan 21, 2020

Final 1 2 3
6 6 4 6
4 7 7 3
Final 1 2 3
1 6 2
6 3 6
Final 1 2
7 13 6
6 11 3
All Times Eastern