FOX Sports Tennessee to replay Nashville Predators games during NHL hiatus

FOX Sports Tennessee, exclusive regional broadcaster of the Nashville Predators, will be re-airing memorable Predators games during the NHL hiatus. The encores will include Predators LIVE postgame shows, and all programming will also stream on the FOX Sports GO app.

Local channel listings can be found here and real-time Predators content is also available on @PredsOnFSTN. Additional re-airs will continue to be announced throughout the NHL hiatus.

This schedule will be updated on a continual basis.

Encore Presentations: Nashville Predators on FOX Sports Tennessee & FOX Sports GO*

DATE TIME (CT) ORIGINAL TELECAST GAME HIGHLIGHTS
Thursday, March 19 7 PM Thu. 10/10/19 vs Washington Capitals Preds erupted to score four goals in the 3rd period and beat Alex Ovechkin’s Capitals 6-5.
Sunday, March 22 7 PM Mon. 12/23/19 vs Arizona Coyotes Roman Josi scored a goal for the fifth straight game — a Predators record for a defenseman — in Nashville’s 3-2 win over Arizona.
Thursday, March 26 7 PM Mon. 11/25/19 vs St. Louis Blues Preds knocked off the Blues 3-2 in a shootout. Newly recalled forward Daniel Carr scored the game-deciding shootout goal.
Sunday, March 29 7 PM Sat. 12/7/19 vs New Jersey Devils Preds traded goals all night with the Devils in a 6-4 win.
Thursday, April 3 7 PM Thu. 1/9/20 at Chicago Blackhawks The Preds won big over the division-rival Blackhawks, with the 5-2 win capped off by Pekka Rinne becoming the 12th goalie in NHL history to score a goal.
Sunday, April 5 7 PM Sun. 1/12/20 at Winnipeg Jets Goalie Juuse Saros made 28 saves and Kyle Turris scored the lone goal in the Predators’ 1-0 shutout win over the Jets.
Thursday, April 9 8 PM FLAMES @ PREDATORS from 2/27/20 Mikael Granlund tied the game with under one second remaining and then sealed the OT victory in a back-and-forth match-up with the Flames.
Sunday, April 12 8 PM PREDATORS @ BLUES from 2/15/20 The Predators held off the division-leading Blues with a 3rd period power play goal by Mikael Granlund in the 4-3 win.

*Television schedule subject to change. Additional re-airs will be announced at a later date.