REPLAY UFC Fight Night: Gastelum vs. Magny weigh-in

BY Jonathan Bradley • November 20, 2015

The UFC welterweight division takes the spotlight this weekend when "Ultimate Fighter" season 17 winner Kelvin Gastelum battles surging "Ultimate Fighter" season 16 semifinalist Neil Magny in the main event of UFC Fight Night in Monterrey, Mexico.

In the co-main event, fourth-ranked featherweight Ricardo Lamas takes on Diego Sanchez in his 145-pound debut, while Henry Cejudo tries to continue his rise in the flyweight ranks when he faces third-ranked Jussier Formiga.

But before hitting each other, the stars of UFC Fight Night in Monterrey will have to hit the scale. Check out the results from the weigh-in below, and re-watch all the action in the video above.

FOX Sports 1 Main Card (10 P.M. ET/7 P.M. PT)

Neil Magny (171) vs. Kelvin Gastelum (171)

Ricardo Lamas (145) vs. Diego Sanchez (145)

Jussier Formiga (126) vs. Henry Cejudo (126)

Erick Montano (169) vs. Enrique Martin (170)

Horacio Gutierrez (154) vs Enrique Barzola (155)

Efrain Escudero (156) vs. Leandro Silva (155)

FS1 Prelims (8 P.M. ET/5 P.M. PT)

Erik Perez (136) vs. Taylor Lapilus (136)

Hector Urbina (171) vs. Bartosz Fabinski (170)

Alejandro Perez (135.5) vs. Scott Jorgensen (135.5)

Gabriel Benitez (145) vs. Andre Fili (145)

UFC Fight Pass Prelims (6:30 P.M. ET/3:30 P.M. PT)

Vernon Ramos (170) vs. Alvaro Herrera (171)

Cesar Arzamendia (155) vs. Polo Reyes (155)

Valmir Lazaro (155) vs. Michel Prazeres (156)



share story